Guess What?

Hey Cryptocurrency lovers, I'm Tomilayo from Earth, i came here to meet people and get some nice cash too. I've heard alot about Steemit, some says it's really hard to make money here. I hope i don't get that same result. Treat me nice and i'd treat you nicely.



I'm not a good writer but i'd be dropping my view on things going on here and beyond. I can be funny sometimes and crazy alot. I need the money from here because I don't have a job now and I'm not a young soul anymore.

I love eating, watching movies, listening to music, working for money, and more. There are so so many countries I'd like to go, like United States of America, Canada, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Spain, France, United Kingdom. But i can't afford anyone of it now...sad. My favorite sport is swimming although i don't like going to deep in water. I just don't see why i should even dive deep. I'd love to learn martial art too. Master Tomi Chen... Lol.

I'd be writing about anything. Majorly about how i feel about things. You should follow me it would be so hilarious and true. I'm a free minded being. Yehh Yeh Yeh I love dogs too, the once that don't open their mouth all day. Someone told me dogs are the realest and faithful friend. I don't have a dog. Maybe I'd buy one when i have the money.
Steemit Let's play.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tomi.layo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @tomi.layo welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here and ready to have some fun👌🏽! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty for good vibes and daily motivation✊🏾✌🏾💚

Hey!
I followed you and upvoted your post.

Follow back and we can help each other succeed at Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51