Mobile Phone Tutorials for Newbies 7 (a Tardy Introduction)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Mobile Phone Tutorials for Newbies is a tutorial series i created for my friends and everyone else. Its just a compendium of everything I have learnt in my steemit adventure.

I usually have too many people asking me that they want to register and learn how to navigate the steemit site. I cannot attend to everyone personally.

This is why I started the mobile phone tutorial series for the uninitiated and newbies.

Steemit has created a zero barrier to entry for the average Joe into the world of cryptocurrencies but there are still some obstacles which are inherent in platform.

My goal is to facilitate a zero barrier to entry into steemit for all my friends and everyone I can influence. By creating these step by step and simple mobile phone tutorials, I hope to eliminate every technical barrier that may hinder adoption of steemit. Most of the problems I would be solving in these tutorials are challenges that I had when I started using the site. These tutorial are designed for the uninitiated or newbies. I hope to keep increasing the usefulness to fellow Steemians as time goes on and the tutorial theme changes from beginner to intermediate etc. I hope to share as I learn to make sure that my friends don't make the same mistake that I did.

These mobile phone tutorials for newbies will facilitate mass adoption of steemit. By doing this I am contributing my own quota to the development of the steemit community. I am also helping my local community by empowering the youths with information and exposing them to such an awesome and auspicious opportunity.

Steemit is still in the early stages. The user interface is not very friendly. The site consumes a lot of data. I am sure that as time goes on, things will get better. The witnesses and developers are working on improving user experience.

List of Tutorials

This is a complete list of the tutorials on this series so far.
I add one tutorial to the list every day. I will keep making this tutorials as long as there is something new to share in this regard.

MPT1 How to Register on Steemit

MPT2 How to Set Up your Steemit Account

MPT3 To do list/ Beginners Preview

MPT4 How to Upload a Profile Picture

MPT5 How to transfer SBD to other users

MPT6 How to make a simple post/upload a picture

MPT7 What is Mobile Phone Tutorials for Newbies /A Tardy Introduction

MPT8 How to Post a Video to Steemit

MPT9 How to Give Proper References to your Pictures

MPT10 How to Upload a Picture in the Comment Section

[MPT11 Checklist! Before you make your Introduceyourself post

[MPT12 How to make your Introduceyourself Post]

[MPT13 Your First Few weeks on steemit]

[MPT14 How to Power Up your Earnings]

[MPT15 How to use Markdown]

[MPT16]

[MPT17]

[MPT etc]

I'll keep adding to this list daily.

Thank you for your love and support.Please leave a comment if you have any criticisms, suggestions or adulations.



DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sundayselfies contest is my way of showing love and giving back to the community.

It's a weekly selfie contest that opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-contest-2-the-duo


U5dsbH6G82L3FyrzZpSjKjG2pKwdY38_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I won't stop thanking you boss for always having Newbies in mind.😊
Its consumes alot of data though but...
Thanks Boss.
Cheers!

Oh dear
Its a pleasure

Welcome to Steem @tojukaka I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great post amigo, thanks for sharing! Cheers from Mexico!

Thank you bro

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Look who's here ^^ Tojukaka, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Well written and informative. Thank you for posting this. Steem On! :)

Thank you so much sir...

Great Post friend !!

Welcome To Steemet
I hope you enjoy in this community
and i vote for nice personality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73