Sundayselfies Contest 2 ( the DUO)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170903-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20170903_101100.jpg

Some pretty ladies from church today

IMG_20170903_095421.jpg

IMG_20170903_095324.jpg
my humbly self


Sundayselfies Contest

Last week was super fun. I was amazed by the fabulous of response I got from this wonderful community. I am grateful. Thank you.

This week I have decided to increase the giveaway to $20. I hope to keep increasing the giveaway(prizes and gift money) every week.

One day I will giveaway $1000.

How to Participate

All you have to do is UPVOTE, RESTEEM and COMMENT on this post with a selfie of your own.

Rules

  • Have fun!
  • You can make as many entries as possible.
  • The selfie you upload must be your own.
  • You can upload selfies with other people(i.e as a group).
  • You must upvote a selfie (at least one selfie) that is not your own. This way everyone gets to vote for everyone else. This discourages selfishness and makes it more fun.
  • A single participant cannot win two categories.

Winners

  • the selfie with the highest number of
    upvotes gets $4
  • the selfie with the highest payout gets $4.
  • the selfie with the second highest number of
    upvotes gets $2
  • the selfie with the second highest payout gets $2.
  • the first selfie to be uploaded gets $2
  • the last selfie to be uploaded gets $2

Honorary judges category

As a measure to honour our previous winners, I have nominated them to be our honorary judges.
If they accept this herculean task, they would receive the power to choose two winners based on their own terms. This means that each of them gets to choose one winner and I would give the winners $2.


The theme for Next Week Sundayselfies

is

IMG_20170903_170457.jpg

blowkiss or pouted lips



DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sundayselfies contest is my way of showing love and giving back to the steemit community.

It's a weekly selfie contest that opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

IMG_20170902_202723.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one, beautiful selfies with beautiful/handsome faces. This is simply cool. Upvoted !

Thanks @tojukaka for this interresting contest. Here is my "duo" submission with my friend in the backseat.
IMG_20170904_170954.jpg

@dorth. I like the fact that you decided to do your entry in the car with the other person just showing briefly. #ilikeit. You have my upvote.

Thanks bro. You got the twist.

@Dorth my man

Thank you for coming bro and thank you for accepting to be one of our honorary judges

Thank you for using seatbelts too

That's a creative way of saying dotman. #safety first...lol

I like car selfie

Yeah... It comes out nice.

Thanks @tojukaka for this awesome contest!! this is my 1st entry to the contest , a selfie with my dad

FILE3965.JPG

Upvoted, resteemed and followed !

Good vibes to you all from venezuela <3

Nice my Venezuelan friends!

Thanks for coming bro

Welcome. This is my first entry as well.

Thank you <3 i just upvoted for you...

Wooow u look jxt like your dad.

yees right?

Fulfilling the rules with my selfie

Here with my sister
lol

IMG_20170903_173633.jpg

made in venezuela

Owwww ur cute lil sis got my upvote lol

Beautiful!!!!

Ur sister though
She had to do that face..
Lol

hahaha it's beautiful and funy

So cute, your sister is so pretty even though she makes that weird face lol

I told him to smile but he did not want to lol --.--

Beautiful sister 😁😁😁

hahaha yes lol

I'm sure kiddo is loyal

Beautiful sister you've got there

yes I know it's beautiful

Beautiful sister you've got there

yes I know it's beautiful

Great one...Love it amazing! ^_^

upped ! Good luck !

makeup free but hopefully camera ready...

Sorry. You did say "The Duo" ok let me try again...
This is me with the locks resting on the rocks and next to me is my cousin I'm visiting from Florida. She's a dancer and great one at that.

Slide1.jpg

I love this!

Glowing skin.....prefect, u jxt got ursef a new admirer.

Woooow........i love u sweety,........u have upupvote

Hello guys! Here I leave my selfie, I hope you like it! Do not forget your upvote !!!

انت الشمس والباقي نجوم
You are the sun and the rest are stars

You are the sun and the rest are stars

thank you very much :)

Hello! Here is my entry, posing with my friend @troilo! Good luck everybody! Cheers from Switzerland!

600030_256417064477342_78221523_n.jpg

In reality we are really sweet. (Like your blood, yummy yummy.) Haha. ;-)

Hey! But... I didn't give you the rights to put my face here! It's copyrighted.

Oh... Ok we have masks. You have my permission. ;-)

<3

Thanks for coming
Great to have you here

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrgh! Is this horrible and i like it.

Hellooo beautiful community! here is my sundayselfie with my gorgeous little cousin. Shouting our happiness to the world lol.

Thank you for the contest.

IMG_20140905_112314.jpg

Truly gorgeous cousin u have

Thank you😊!

Awwww
This is so lovely
You are beautiful and she is CUTE
100% upvote from me

😯 Woow, thank you so much for your generosity😊 I adore her.

Is amazing how u knock me off ma feet.

Hahaha thank you.

Thanks for participating. This is awesome :)

We've been a DUO for 11 years now💖

May you guys be together forever

That is our full intention. Thank you @dorth!

Wow!!!
You guys are meant for each other
Perfect!!!

Exactly right! Still in love after 11 years💑

I really appreciate your participation bro

And I really love your contest! Keep up the good work; you are very generous😊

I smell love

Absolutely! And lots of it!

Woooow! u guyz look great together.

Thank you so much😃

This is beautiful :)

So are you 😉

My turn to win😂😂. Thanks @tojukaka for this awesome contest, I got a token from last week contest!!! You definitely getting to when you will give $1,000!! Steemit got you!

Now, this mine!!!

I love the view

Upvoted bro. Like ur concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51