How to make a simple post/upload a picture(Mobile Phone Tutorials 6)

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

This is the sixth video I'm doing in the 'mobile phone tutorials for newbies' series.


In this video I explained how to make a simple post and upload a picture.

Please support my attempt to promote this community with your upvotes and resteems.
My goal is to promote these tutorials to the ends of the earth(lol) and get as many people as I can into steemit.

I love you.


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sundayselfies contest is my way of showing love and giving back to the community.

It's a weekly selfie contest that opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-contest-2-the-duo


U5dsbH6G82L3FyrzZpSjKjG2pKwdY38_1680x8400.jpg

Special thanks to @destinysaid for this badge of awesomeness.

Sort:  

Nice ome keep it up.

Keep doing your thing. You have my support all the way. Steemit has come to stay and everyone will know about it.

Thanks a lot for this tutorial. Is very interesting

Nice one...keep it up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75