You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from California

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow stunning! I recently moved to California and am loving the month that I have been here so far.

I am seeing in your picture you use pipes to direct the water flow. This type of innovation is amazing and I would love to use your engineering skills to build something of the sort.

Sort:  

Thanks, timbo, you're very kind! I am indeed an engineer, and I did indeed design/build this particular setup, but what success I had was only because I stood on the shoulders of guys who went ahead of me and took time do really good how-to work like this: https://steemit.com/hydroponic/@mono/how-to-build-a-hydroponic-wall-garden-urban-farming-in-south-africa-happy-gardening
If time permits, I'd love to start provide really cool content like that, even if just for us crazy niche people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34