STEEMIT SELF- INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, I am absolutely delighted to be accepted on this platform, and particularly to be making this post of introduction. I am a Nigerian law student, who dabbles into other areas of life, especially poetry and fiction. I find particular delight in being able to share my with people and add necessary value to as many lives as possible by so doing. I am happy that I will be able to achieve precisely that on steemit.
IMG_20170913_110713.jpgeat platform I will mostly be sharing bits of my literary works from time to time, ranging from poetry to fiction and other related works of literature. I really hope that the messages contained in my posts will be able to affect lives after being viewed, because for me that is the only reason why one should engage in literature; adding value by affecting lives. That being said, I am delighted to be here once again and I hope I make the most of it.

Sort:  

Hey @tijani,
Welcome onboard but remember to keep steeming anywhere anytime...
@bekky

Thanks @bekky I will

Welcome aboard this platform is better by adding someone of your caliber. I follow everyone who follows me and upvote every comment on my blogs. Check them out as well and tell me what you think! Again welcome aboard!

Thanks a lot @cryptkeeper17. Thanks for the welcome

I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here
Also
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

Welcome to the steemit, my little support using redfish tag!

Welcome dearest!! I wish you a good stay on steemit

Thanks, I'm very grateful.

Welcome @tijani to the matrix. We will love to have you around as frequently as possible

Thank you. I'll love to be around as well

Welcome aboard my friend

Thank you. Happy to be on board

welcome onboard tolarnee
do well to have fun here

Welcome onboard...I wish you all the best.

Thanks a bunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66