Hello Steemit!

I'm Tigerlilynz,20180209_113814_resized.jpg a nature and outdoor loving teacher and mother. I'm fortunate enough to live in Aotearoa New Zealand which gives me scope to follow my passions. I started with photography fairly recently as a way to capture the details and beauty of what I find around me. Where ever I go I have a habit of fossicking and to this day I have a hard time walking on a new beach without collecting some small stone or shell. I love colour and patterns in nature all the way through to sacred geometry.
In what seems like a previous lifetime I also trained as a Reiki Master and Reflexologist and have a keen interest in spiritual life, meditation, travel and generally living a healthy life to the fullest.

20180124_211047(1).jpg
(c)Tigerlilynz

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Lovely sunset @tigerlilynz. Welcome to steemit.

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome to steemit @tigerlilynz. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steem @tigerlilynz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@tigerlilynz - Lovely, having you on Steemit! P.S. Cool Pics

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hi and welcome, fellow kiwi! :)
You should find a good number of like-minded people here. <3

Also, we have a new place to hang out together, and support each other if you'd like to check out our Discord server (chat site). We'd love to see you.

discord invite

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by betelzeus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @tigerlilynz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89