Who To Follow On Steemit #3 | Finding Great Content In A Sea Of Posts

In a polluted sea of posts it can be hard for some to find quality content to follow. Thats where I come in! On a weekly basis I provide you the reader with my best picks for quality content. Now, whether you are a Minnow or a Whale I firmly belive that you can appreciate this list. These Stemians are not listed in any particular order. I sift through Steemit posts all week to find people who post great content. I invite you to continue reading to find some of Steemits most valuable authors! 


Author Number One:

Name: @timsaid

Follower Count: 3684 +

Joined : July 2016

At first glance upon  Timsaid's profile you can already sence that he provides true value. No post mirrors another and his topics are widespread. Some of my favorites have to include his Myth or Fact posts where he often uses Science to find facts on subjects such as " Which Came First The Chicken Or The Egg?" or "Can Jellyfish Kill People." He also has an ongoing posting called TimTravels where he tells all about places he travels to with beautiful photos to view. Whether ypu are interested in travel, science or even cryto currencies @timsaid is a perfect page to follow. 


Author Number Two:

Name:  @crypt0

Follower Count: 3895 +

Joined : July 2016

Another one of my all time favorite Stemians to follow, I first discovered crypt0 on youtube researching Crypto Currencies. @crypt0 has a very specific niche which is Cryptos. If you want the rundown on the crypto space he is your guy. He has a very established Youtube channel where he does price annalysis, coin reviews and even gives in-depth insight on his opinions and views on the current state of the crypto space. This all translates over to his Steemit account. For all things crypto related check his page out and give him a follow. 


Author Number Three:

Name:   @jeffberwick 

Follower Count: 2275+

Joined : May 2016

This guy is a Youtube power-house with his channel "The Dollar Vigilante" he has over 100k followers and counting. On his channel he talks about the decline of the U.S. dollar and other subjects such as Precious metals, Bitcoin, Libertarianism, Freedom and much more. Jeff Berwick is an established analyst, author and entrepreneur who aims to help everyone become more free. On his Steemit page you can find many motivational posts that include subjects like " Being Happy Is A Choice... So Why Choose To Be Unhappy?" and " Livin' The Dream: How I am Living My Dream and You Can Too" If you are looking to follow someone who has their finances together and looks to help you do the same or you just want daily motivation Jeff is the profile to follow. 

The last creator I will be bringing you today is coming right up but before I go into that here are this weeks honorable mentions. 

1: @moony 

2:  @creatr 

3: @akrid


Now to conclude this post id like to shout out the minnow of the week.  This person is be choosen at random from the IntroduceYourself tag. 


Our minnow of the week is: 

 @woodybriggs Give them a follow!


 Lets continue to support one another on this beautiful platform. Together we can take back our social networks and build something genuine without censorship. 

Like this post? Get in the comments , Upvote and Resteem to spread the positivity.

Have someone you want shouted out or thinks deserves a spot on the next post? Put them in the comments!Think that I should turn this into a video series? let me know in the comments below! 

 Thnks again
@thewolfofcrypto 




Hope that you enjoyed the content. If so feel free to follow for more. Upvote and Resteem to show your support and as always thank you for viewing.


Like my banner? I would be happy to make you one. Comment below for details.

Sort:  

Hello @thewolfofcrypto I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @thewolfofcrypto!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 9 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

This is a weekly post that I use to help minnows find good content. The best way to find minnows is the Introduce yourself tag. (I know that you are a bot) Shouldnt have replied lol

The best way to find minnows is th Introduce yourself tag.

It would be, if it wasn't for people abusing the tag.

Completly understandable, With every social platform comes tag manipulation. Steemit is supposed to be uncensored though. I can post boobs and dick picks but heaven forbid I use a tag that reaches the demographic that I desire. Just seems like the bots are trolling at times. But I understand the issue as well.

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94