Rapprochement with vocation through Steemit_ (English version).

Hello Steemit, I am Jae Gythan.

It was John Steinbeck who said that "the profession of writing makes horseracing seem like stable business" because, until very recently, the act of writing was only profitable if one could launch a best-selling novel, or be devoted just to drawing up, which in no way is the same as writing.

To drawing up, I have spent the last few years of my life, to reproduce other people's ideas that maybe -and at the risk of sounding conceited-, don't have the spiritual weight that could give me joy and satisfaction: the detonation of dreams, the invitation to think, the new wealth that we get when we know something we didn't, that touches our within.

From drafting ephemeral information and passing by twenty problems each time I wanted to cash them in, I started a couple of years ago, a kind of crusade to find my financial independence and my satisfaction through vocation, when I found the world of criptoeconomy, as fascinating and complex as it is.

In this research I found Steemit, who came to give back the opportunity to defer Steinbeck in the XXI century, to reconcile with a passion for writing, and even, of getting to know other people around the world with the same concerns that I do.

Today I am 40 years old, just turned. I studied cinema, but I left the industry in my country a few years ago, without ceasing to deeply love watching films. I also love avant-garde music, free literature and the internal radiance that involves any act of creation.

So to start up, in this space I will be telling you people about movies that I like (if perhaps not of those in vogue), and that you can get from different platfroms on the internet.

Thank you in advance just for reading.

J

Sort:  

Congratulations @theunsub! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @theunsub! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48