I am introducing myself (Kendimi tanıtıyorum)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello dear Stemians,
I realize that I didn’t introduce myself to you and today I decided to introduce myself .
Let’s start my dear friends.
My name is Mehmet Akif As you can see in my bio.I’m 21 years old and I’m from Isparta which is so beautiful city of Turkey.
18abdb0a-c807-4cfb-b1fc-72062b558c68.jpg

My family is still living in Amaya but I left from my home when I was 14 to take my high school education in Military High School . After my high school education I accepted from Turkish Military Academy . I took military training during 7 years until 15 July 2016 .

After Military days , I started to take education from Boğaziçi University and I m still student of Computer Engineering Department at Boğaziçi University in İstanbul.
isparta_egirdir.jpg
Let’s look at my personal features. .

Actually I’m a peaceful guy. I think everybody has his own notions and life style.We must respect all of people because we are same and we have same rights .
Because of my Military high school and Military Academy education I love doing exercise so much . I go to gym and swimming properly.
Also I am interested in On-Line Games and cars.
If we look at my physical characteristics , I m a thin guy and I m trying to gain muscle at gym .
If you have any question about me you can ask !
Thanks for your patience!
See you soon!
c3941987-624b-4b51-8d8a-2b6ec9e53bd6.jpg

Merhaba sevgili Stenianlar,
Kendimi size tanıtmadığımın farkındayım ve bugün benim hakkımda konuşmaya karar verdim.
Haydi başlayalım Sevgili dostlarım ..
Adım Mehmet Akif Biomda görebileceğiniz gibi . 21 yaşındayım ve ben çok güzel bir şehir olan Isparta'lıyım.

Ailem Şu an Amasya'da yaşıyor ancak 14 yaşındayken lise eğitimime askeri okulda devam etiiğim için İzmir'e giderek ailemden ayrıldım. Lise eğitimimden sonra.Karaa Harp Okulu’na girdim ve 15 Temmuz 2016 tarihine kadar 7 yıl askeri eğitim aldım.

Askeri Okul günlerinden sonra Boğaziçi Üniversitesi'ne girdim ve halen İstanbul Boğaziçi Üniversitesi Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Bölümü öğrencisiyim.
7ce348ab-e69f-4f01-af3c-8eed2c4aec63.jpg
Kişisel özelliklerime bakalım. .

Aslında ben sakin biriyim . Bence herkesin kendi düşünceleri ve yaşam tarzı var. Birbirimze saygı duymak zorundayız çünkü biz aynınıyız ve aynı haklara sahibiz.
Askeri Lise ve Harp Okulu eğitimimden dolayı egzersiz yapmayı çok seviyorum. Spor salonuna gidiyorum ve düzenli olarak yüzüyorum.

Fiziksel özelliklerime bakarsak, ince bir adamım ve spor salonunda kas kazanmaya çalışıyorum.
Benimle ilgili herhangi bir sorunuz varsa sorabilirsiniz!
Sabrınız için teşekkürler!
Yakında görüşürüz!
Resources (kaynaklar) :
photo2 : link

Sort:  

Nice to have you here . I hope you have a lot of success on the steemit platform!

Thanks your beatiful comment and wishes :)

Welcome to Steemit @theturk I hope you have a great time and have many successes. Greetings ;)

Thank you :)

Congratulations @theturk, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @theturk

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Welcome @theturk to Steemit community! You will have a lot of fun here

Congratulations @theturk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @theturk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50