1 year on Steemit since my first post - Mammal Hands - Boreal Forest

It has been exactly 1 year since I joined Steemit and shared my video for UK band 'Mammal Hands - Boreal Forest'. It has since amassed nearly 500,000 view which is amazing for me!

If you've not come across my posts before I'm a UK based videographer and musician based in Manchester, currently working on a batch of new videos which will be out soon.

Here the video incase you missed it first time around.

x

Sort:  

Why is your reputation so low for someone who been around for a year

I don't spend enough time on here I guess! haha

Dang just went back and checked and this video got exactly a whopping ZERO payout the first time you shared it! What a shame! Thanks for sharing again, this is really beautifully shot and put together. I really enjoyed it. Awesome!

Thank you appreciate it

Congrats on the one year and so many views too.
I've found your post because @pehteem featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest for this week.

Wonderful music @thesoulharmonic 👍👍 worth to watch and cool video too. Wish you continued succees!

Wonderful music and video @thesoulharmonic👍 luv it so much. You must have been so busy in the real life so that you haven't grown your account.. hey it's been a year and congratulations for the 500k views.. wish you continued success on steemit in the near future.

I found your post through @pehteem entry post in the pay it forward contest this week

Thank you! Yes I don't have too much free time they spend on hete. Hope you're well.

But I do hope that you'll post more of your great videos too.. more on dtube then also on youtube. I like jazz music 😊


Welcome to Steem @thesoulharmonic.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Happy Steemiversary!! I don't recall seeing this one before, I might have. With viewing so many posts sometimes forget what and where you were LOL. The music is beautiful. I've never been really big on jazz, this song I could definitely add to my mellow out playlist. Keep up the great work!!

As you may know @pehteem featured you in week 29 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. It is a contest designed to help people such as yourself get more exposure on Steemit.

Ah thank you! Great news i'll check it out.

Great jazz tune and wonderful video. Well done! And congratulations on your SteemIt Anniversary! :-D

I've found your post because @pehteem featured you in thePay It Forward Contest

Wonderful video and music! Congrats on your 1 year anniversary here and I hope to see more from you in the coming year!

500k views is a very impressive achievement! Wow! Congratulations and happy one year anniversary!

I've watched the video and it's very special. Now I understand why so many people wanted to see it :)

Thank you. Yeah we were really proud of this one :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35