You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 year on Steemit since my first post - Mammal Hands - Boreal Forest

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful music and video @thesoulharmonic👍 luv it so much. You must have been so busy in the real life so that you haven't grown your account.. hey it's been a year and congratulations for the 500k views.. wish you continued success on steemit in the near future.

I found your post through @pehteem entry post in the pay it forward contest this week

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes I don't have too much free time they spend on hete. Hope you're well.

But I do hope that you'll post more of your great videos too.. more on dtube then also on youtube. I like jazz music 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31