You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Don't Tell Mama: My Multiple Personalities Exposed!

I feel the same way! I've tried combining many interests (books and travel and fitness and adventure and photography and writing) into one super-specific niche but have yet to figure out the best way to do it, and it totally neglects some of my other interests (like programming and baking and video games and piano). I like your way of breaking it up into multiple series!

Sort:  

Hahaha maybe we're just too creative @therovingreader ;)

Some people really struggle to have one thing to talk about you know, and here we are having a seizure trying to fit it into one interest profile :P

It's all a learning process, I know that specific niches are effective from marking but I just couldn't be bothered with all that :P I feel like you and I have similar interests, maybe we should split them up, that way we can conquer them together <3

We do have a lot of interest-overlap! I can understand why people develop an "internet persona", but I'm glad you're not sacrificing in sharing your true self.

<3 Thank you! I hope you stay true to your interests as well! We don't need to be caged in! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46