You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Don't Tell Mama: My Multiple Personalities Exposed!

Hahaha maybe we're just too creative @therovingreader ;)

Some people really struggle to have one thing to talk about you know, and here we are having a seizure trying to fit it into one interest profile :P

It's all a learning process, I know that specific niches are effective from marking but I just couldn't be bothered with all that :P I feel like you and I have similar interests, maybe we should split them up, that way we can conquer them together <3

Sort:  

We do have a lot of interest-overlap! I can understand why people develop an "internet persona", but I'm glad you're not sacrificing in sharing your true self.

<3 Thank you! I hope you stay true to your interests as well! We don't need to be caged in! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45