Hello steemit! Want to know me? #Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1D23A568-B695-498E-B812-192F39EF217A.jpeg

Good day everyone! Im very glad to be a part of this growing community first I would like to introduce my self. Im Jose Alih Timog 16 years old. A grade 10 student of liceo de Bay from the beautiful province of Laguna here in the philippines #Philippines #Steemitfamilyph2EEC793E-6652-4ABB-BD84-C28BA009CA72.jpeg
This is my family, I have 2 brothers and 1 sister my eldest brother name is Emmanuel Kennedy Timog and my second brother name is Allan Timog and lastly my beautiful and loving sister Lucy Timog. Im the youngest Son of Alejandro and Gemma Timog. The little one in the picture in front of me is my very first nephew son of my eldest brother Emmanuel.77019AC1-9D5A-496D-BCE7-91839B74F0D5.jpeg
These are my classmates my second family my brothers and sisters, In this picture we are celebrating our last christmas party together in Liceo de Bay we are so happy while exchanging gifts and messages from each other. #StAugustine #2017to2018.EF94AB5A-3EDA-44AE-9832-CABCDAE71CB7.jpeg
This is my graduation day 4 years ago I received 16 medals and 8 certificates. Im the salutatorian in our batch year 2013 to 2014 I won many academic contest in our district. Im also a varsity in our school captain ball of our sepak team and being able to participate in unit meet. But my favorite thing to do is writing, Im also a english and tagalog sports writer one of representatives of our division in elementary level.242D1B64-470C-43EA-9AAB-0B6EC4FD171E.jpeg
I love playing guitar but my I don’t have a good voice to sing while strumming. My eldest brother teach me how to play guitar.5545AA08-CEC7-46F8-81B8-BB4D33E2ED62.jpeg
This is Jokers our basketball team after our second win against Radicals we are so happy to have our second victory. #Timog15
1D4F50C2-D1EE-4C22-AC6C-E6B459E5424F.jpeg

And lastly I would like to thank to the man who encourage me to be a part of steemit. The man behind my back @greatestbastard.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome kabayan:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!


Welcome to Steem @thepoetry.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hello @thepoetry welcome to steemit community.

welcome thepoetry! Glad to see your here

Thanks sir! lopezdacruz

Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll enjoy blogging! Followed you.

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photos and I play guitar and play basketball and you are awesome and you have beautiful friends and family.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Thanks sir francoojy, I promise to do my part here in steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @thepoetry!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65