MY INTRODUCTION @thepecunious

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Dear Steemit Friends,
Hello & Namaste!!!

It’s a great privilege to be a part of this wonderful group and all the credit goes to my cousin Shiva (@thecrytotrader) for introducing me to STEEMIT.
Around 3 months back I was sitting with Shiva (@thecrytotrader) in one of the events in AMBALA city and we were casually discussing each other’s ware bouts.
At that time he was posting some pictures on STEEMIT and I asked him what’s this all about. He told me the concept behind STEEMIT that how we can get rewards on this wonderful site by just writing useful articles, posting pictures etc. and most importantly he mentioned that STEEMIT platform is totally legal and ethical.
I jumped with excitement as I always kept on searching this type platform on the internet but mostly all were either not legal or real.
I thank SHIVA (@thecrytotrader) with the bottom of my heart to make me a part of this platform.

So guys, let me introduce myself.

1. Introduction

My name is VISHAL (@thepecunious), a Tech Expert and Nature Lover. You all will soon find a post on the similar topics plus other topics too.

2. My Hobbies

 To Travel with family.
 Crypto-Currency Trading.
 Walking & Jogging.
 Listening to music and Yoga.
 Develop sites and Mobile Apps.
 Reading Motivational Books like:
o ZERO TO ONE -By Peter Thiel
o Corporate Chanakya -By Radhakrishnan Pillai
o Seven habits of highly effective people –By Steven Covey

3. My Achievements

- Best Scout in School.
- Topped in Science Stream in School.
- 6 times won Gold in English Calligraphy Competition in School.
-  Honored from Revenue Minister of Punjab for State Level project.

4. My Favourite Brands

 REEBOK
 AMAZON
 NIKE

5. My Family:

image.png

Apart from all the above facts, I also like to eat vegetarian food, a huge fan of fruits and usually keep myself away from fast food.
I usually listen to MJ songs and good dancing music. I simply don’t like sad songs at all.

I like to wear branded comfortable clothes. My favourite brands in clothing are: REEBOK, ARROW, LOUIS PHILLIPE, ALLEN SOLLY, NIKE.

So guys this is my introduction part. Rest you will come to know my other areas of interest on STEEMIT.

Please post your views on my introduction post.
I really need your valuable views.

Let’s “GROW THE STEEMIT WAY”.

THANKS FOR READING MY POST

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @thepecunious!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for your valuable suggestions and blessings.
I really appreciate.

Welcome to steemit @thepecunious ; it's better to spend your time here than on FB :)

Yeah why not.... Thanks mate.


Welcome to Steem @thepecunious.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for your valuable suggestions.

Welcome to steemit...And all the best for steemit journey...I follow you and waiting for your next post...namastee😇

Thanks Aditya.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

hola amigo, bienvenido a la gran familia de steemit, aqui encontraras un mundo de posibilidades, espero las sepas aprovechar. echale muchas ganas.

Congratulations @thepecunious! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome To Steemit @thepecunious 😃

It's really good to see that you finally started using Steemit and also becomes a part of the community now,

All the best for your Steemit Journey.😇

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

If I have I will surely ask. Thanks for your concern.I really appreciate your interests in these subjects.

Congratulations @thepecunious! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52