I'm beginner of Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Billy , 24 years of age and I will be turning 25 this June. I'm from Philippines. I am newly registered here and just got confirmed now. I join here for good purposes, to share good thoughts and to be good influence to everyone. I am thankful to @monwalker for letting me know about this platform. I find this useful. It helps me to earn through posting though it's not really much since I am new but I am looking forward because my main purpose is to express and share my ideas to everyone. I made this not just I want to earn for myself but I made this because this is my passion, I love writing and make sort of stories of what I observe in our world.

I'll do my best to have a goodwill post and to inspire others.
I am hoping for your aid support steemians. :)

Don't forget to follow me here for more useful information in my next post at @thenerdkid

Sort:  

Welcome to this no.1 Blockchain based social platform. Best of luck

thank you for welcoming me my friend @rubaet :)

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rubaet.

@booster I would like to know how to earn upvote fast? I am new and I want to have an idea about it. :)


Welcome to Steem @thenerdkid.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@steemladder thanks for the share. I will read all that stuff. :)

Welcome to Steemit,good luck ✌ have fun

@ivan.atman gonna check that. Thanks for sharing it Sir. :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

I will @lopezdacruz and thank you. :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your smile.

welcome ;) ka gwapa ba oi...hehehehee

thanks a lot dude. :)

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about things and succeed on steemit
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE

I will @rosestar :) Thanks for welcoming me and it's my pleasure to know more about this platform. :)

Yes,awesome to have you here
I will follow u

I just followed you here ma'am. and thanks again. :)

Hello, Jessa! I'm new here too :)
I am just exploring the platform.

@appguy it's nice to meet you here my friend. I still puzzling this platform because I still have few idea on this thing but I am hoping I'll be expert this thing soon. :)

Welcome to Steemit, kabayan! It's nice to see you here. Enjoy your stay in this great platform. 😊

@jemzem thanks for welcoming me Boss. I will still keep exploring this platform since I still have few ideas about this stuff. Lemme follow you to check all your stuff also and follow me back then kababayan. :)

Just keep on reading helpful tips and articles for you to be guided. You'll enjoy it here. 😉

Congratulations @thenerdkid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@steemitboard can I used all that badge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61