#STEEMGIGS: I will convert your photo to cartoon for FREE!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Good day!

The App Guy here trying SteemGigs for the very first time.

I haven't tried selling products and services online so I really don't know how to start with SteemGigs. I spent a lot of reading and found out that we can also offer FREE services so here I am having fun creating a cartoon character of my friend.

For busy Steemians who are interested but have no enough time converting photos to cartoons, just leave a comment with your photo and I would be very glad to do it for you!

Pricing


I won't charge you for one or more caricatures but please be patient if ever I fail to deliver within 24 hours due to my busy schedules.

I will reply to your comments once I am done.

Price: Starting at 0.000 STEEM

Delivery: 7 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Please provide your OWN portrait or selfie photo. To protect your family, I will NOT accept pictures of minors.

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Hi @appguy, if this is your work then you certainly have some talent. Dont' have much in the way of SPD yet but I'll send you a little if you could do mine! thanks.

Hi @slobberchops! Hope you like these. I put eyeglasses :-D
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

They look cool, but any chance of one with no glasses, I haven't got around to wearing them just yet!

I'm sorry! Haha! :-D
Here's your free caricatures for today @slobberchops :-D
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

You got a 40.08% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @appguy!

Great ideas. We must promote them. You can sell in the online store.

Thank You!

I am interested. How do I get started?

Thank you! Just upload your SELFIE photo here in a comment. You can edit your comment and delete your original picture right after I saved it if you don't want to keep it in public.

I also want!
I will look for some photo
:)

Wow! I love everything free! 👍😅
I hope my photo will turn out fine. I am not a minor. LOL 😅
image.jpeg

Hello @pinay! I hope you like this :)
image.jpeg

I like it! Thank You! ❤️

@pinay it is good, so upvote @appguy for his work :)

Thank for the reminder 😅

Hahaha kalokohan!!! 😂😂😂 Grabe shuh... Pagawa din kaya ako. Libre eh. 😁😁😁

Marami ka naman time dyan hindi mo na kailangan 😂

😂😂😂

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61