Let me introduce myself...

Hello Steemit! I am @theducktape, a new comer to Steemit and the whole blogging experience.
P1130437.JPG
I was introduced to Steemit by @customnature the other day and he did such a great job selling it that I couldn't resist. I never thought of my life worthy of blogging, I just do what I do and keep on keeping on. However, I do have quite a broad range of interests and roles. I am a husband to a wonderful and supportive wife, father to three amazing girls ages 1,3 and 5, a high school physics teacher and a youth Sunday school teacher at my local E-free church. In my spare time I enjoy tinkering with things, tearing something apart to see how it works, fixing things (from door knobs to cars), creating something with my own hands and taking in the beauty if nature, currently through mountain biking.
P1130425.JPG
So, on this Father's Day I am setting out on a new journey to some personally uncharted territory. Thank you all for coming along side of me!
Enjoy!
Tom

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @theducktape :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome on Steemit! Enjoy it and have fun! I'm a hole month here and it is awesome!! :)

lol what a name! I seriously love people here. I am writing this with a smile on my face.

Somehow, Steemit tends to bring the best out of people in such an enjoyable way.

Welcome to the family, sir!

Xx, Kay

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find this community interesting just as I do. Stay active, post great content and you will succed :)
@trendo

Welcome brother look forward to seeing your posts as a member of the christian community here.0

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48