Recovered from Rheumatoïd Arthritis naturally; a case study (part Two)

See: Recovered from Rheumatoïd Arthritis naturally; a case study (part ONE) fot the first part of my story….

I learned that the BLAME is to blame for RA.
Bacterial overgrowth
Leaky Gut
Acidosis
Mucosal Lining
Enzyme deficiency

The foods I had to eat (and still eating) would reverse these things in a big way. The foods would reduce unwanted pathogens, building the cultures of good bacteria, neutralizing the body’s acidity, eliminating toxic waste, supporting your intestinal mucosa, repair your leaky gut, and replenish your body’s depleted enzyme resources.

So what has caused RA and a host of other autoimmune diseases? I did not only reverse my RA, but severe hay fever in May/June and some severe skin issues as well.

The western diet which is high in oils, fats, sugars, processes foods in general, lots of coffee and very high in animal protein is the cause… These things together will cause the blame. And of course mental stress… because of stress the body cannot heal properly. Healing requires a relaxed state of mind.

So what is leaky gut and why is it linked to autoimmune?
Watch this:

So now you have learned about the importance of your gut and your health.
Undigested proteins will enter the bloodstream and clog into your joints (in the case of RA)… Normally the immune system will attack these undigested proteins because they do not belong in your bloodstream. But because of the bad gut bacteria that have been growing on processed foods and animals (dead animals will attract parasites and we do not have a digestive system as all the predators, we do have a plant processing digestive tract) it will influence your immune system in a bad way. Your immune system goes haywire and will attack anything, including your joints (the proteins in your joints are like animal proteins) . So I had to reverse this. The problem is… when you have an autoimmune problem it will not go away after two weeks of consistent eating and drinking. You will have to keep at it for years. Remember, we have trashed our body’s for a long time and it takes time to heal it. So you got to be patient and be consistent. It took me 9 months to get of the drugs and another 1,5 years to be symptom free.
Also there is the problem with trigger foods… even if they are supposed to be healthy… your body can react to very healthy foods… My inflammation would spike if I would eat lentils or some kind of fruits. So you have to keep a diary and write everything down. So introducing new foods is a long process. And you have to test every new food you will add to your diet. This is because of our worsened bacteria portfolio. In time this will get better and you can eat the foods you could not eat before.

Because my joints would hurt a lot I took drugs to suppress the symptoms. Well the irony is that the drugs you take to combat the symptoms of RA, or other autoimmune problems will cause the intestinal permeability to grow… not a good thing! Coming off an autoimmune problem is a long process. So because of healthy foods your gut will slowly heal.. and so the inflammation will come down very slowly. The thing that keeps your inflammation down on the short run is EXERCISE! You need to exercise at least 40 minutes like swimming.. I know exercise is terrible when you have pain in your joints but that is what I did. It will bring the inflammation down so you can use less medicine which stimulates the healing in your gut some more.

Listen to my personal story and how I got rid off the RA. Clint Paddison, the writer of the book and former RA sufferer, interviewed me and we took a great deal of time to discuss my journey:

To be continued…

Sort:  

Your story is already inspiring people that there is a way. That there is hope to get better. I like where this is going.

I am glad you like it.

Excellent post! You will continue to be an inspiration to many seeking a way out of RA and similar (in fact all) chronic illnesses!

Thanks brother.

I just bought his program is this the program you followed thanks

Yes. It is called: "The Paddison Program for Rheumatoid Arthritis" Give Clint my regards if you ever communicate with him.

if i have any questions can you help ?

Dude, of course!

I got a juicer and a blenda to use I'm just watching his videos on the program now how long did you have pain for ?

I got the normal version is there a diet list of what to eat ?

It says in the program what to eat and whatnot. There is no comprehensive list. There is a list.. examples. But you have got to understand the principles to know what to eat and what not to eat.

So what did you start to eat I've cut everything out now and just doing celery and cucumber juices

I understand so what's your diet like now ?

I got the RA when I was 31. After two months I started his program. After 9 months I was off all drugs (and I was on a LOT of drugs). After 1,5 years I could run/sprint again as my knee was in the worst condition.

My knees swelled to I was off work for 15 months then it went down then I could work again after a couple of years it came back in my knees again so I have been off work for 2 years I'm not working at the moment so that's why I want to try this program

Yes I was off work for 9 months. It was very painful. I could not even walk.

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I write about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@indepthstory/anyone-can-address-this-note-and-let-all-i-am-the-only-one-know-comments-and-or-explanations-i-do-not-have-a-clue

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Txs. & Rgds.

Thanks brother. I will.

I tried this diet after being diagnosed with a similar condition, PMT. I did not see any improvement. The standard dietary approach is to eliminate sugar, starches and dairy products. Bone broth, saturated fats and fatty meats are added to the diet.

I wonder why both of these approaches can be successful.

Or, like in my case, no improvement is seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95