I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


It seems like it has been FOREVER since I have posted on here and judging by the date of my last video... it actually has been a long time.

I'm forever grateful for Steemit and the connections that it has brought me. I had to take some time to myself to focus on quite a few life things (as explained in this video) so I took a break. However, I'm in a good spot to get back on here!

Who the heck is @theaudgirl?

9 months ago (how has so much time passed?!) I made my introduction to Steemit and was welcomed by the nicest, most supportive community. Nothing compares. @AlphaSteem and @paolajane are just some of the amazing people that have kept up with me on other social channels even while I've been gone and I highly recommend following them if you haven't already!

As a little background about me check out some of my past posts:
1st post

Starting a Business

Reminder of what you will see me post on here:

1.) Fitness + Self Love
This is the backbone of all that I am and what I am serving to accomplish through my business. There is a change in the fitness industry where we are seeing more people focus on exercise as a tool to leading a healthy life. I am trying to further that movement through showcasing the WHY behind exercising. It's not to just lose weight, it's not to get a summer body (implying there is only one body type?!), and it's not to finally feel beautiful. My focus is helping women and impressionable young girls understand that their body is the only one that they have and they should love all of it at every stage of life. Through self-love (not hatred), it's important to take care of your body. That doesn't mean exercising until you are a size 2 or whatever other unrealistic standard society puts on you. It means exercising and fueling your body with nutrients until you feel healthy, capable, and strong.

IMG_1980.jpg

2.) Social Media + Marketing:
This is what I know best! It's what I have immersed myself in since graduation. Throughout this process of going after my dream, I have learned so many tips and tricks. I want to be able to share that with all of you!

3.) Life Happenings:
Fun adventures I go on, day to day life in AZ, and more!

4.) Some Crypto News:
I'm not going to lie, I have been a little MIA also from the crypto world. I was a little obsessed for quite some time and it distracted me from things I needed to accomplish. Crypto constantly changes and keeping up with it could sometimes seem like a full-time job haha. Crypto has been down, but I still believe it will come back with time. There is no doubt that blockchain technology is the future. :) So, I will dive into some topics and even start discussions for others to catch me up with all that has been happening with cryptocurrency since I've been away!

Questions about what I've been up to? Comment below! Also, can someone catch me up on all things Steemit?? What is new on here? :)

Feel free to follow me on my social channels below:
Instagram: @audreykoomar
YouTube: Channel

HAPPY TO BE BACK!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

No apologies necessary, great reintroduction ramble 😉 your excitement is most definitely visible.

Good on you for focusing on your dreams, keeping those priorities straight. I had to do a similar thing during the summer but mine was the complete reverse lol. I took time away from work to balance myself and ended up vlogging & blogging for a month straight 😂.

Kind of interesting how what you learned while away has much to do with media creation, can’t wait to see what you bring to the table with those new skills. Feel free to drop me any advice you may notice could be helpful.

Stay goofy 🤪😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! I plan to. :)

Happy Friday and Welcome Back. I know you put a lot of effort into your channel when you were first here. It's amazing to think its been 9 months. I've just received my 1 year on Steemit. It seems like it was just the other day.

It's crazy how time flies!! Happy 1 year on Steemit! And I am planning on giving that same amount of energy as I did in the beginning. :)

Wow, you r inspiring me to give this a go too!! Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steem theaudgirl! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey welcome back !!

The time when I started - you where almost gone.. but now you are back full with energy! I am excited :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am back and definitely full of energy! Thanks for taking the time to comment and welcome me back!

nice come back dear for steemit i wish for achieve steemit.com nice post keep it

Thank you! Keep your posts up too! :)

Welcome back to the mix!!! I hope the future is smooth sailing for ya and look forward to checking ya out!!! That sounded creepy. Lol

hahaha I know what you mean and thank you! I look forward to keeping up with all of your posts as well. :)

Also, congrats on passing the test!!! Huge accomplishment!

I used to see you posting when I first joined and wondered where you had gone, now I know. Welcome back 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I had to take some "me" time and focus on a few other things! Thanks for the kind welcome back!

Yeah we all need some me time every now and then hey. Looking forward to more videos! I’ll check out your YouTube, i also do both 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48