You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

No apologies necessary, great reintroduction ramble 😉 your excitement is most definitely visible.

Good on you for focusing on your dreams, keeping those priorities straight. I had to do a similar thing during the summer but mine was the complete reverse lol. I took time away from work to balance myself and ended up vlogging & blogging for a month straight 😂.

Kind of interesting how what you learned while away has much to do with media creation, can’t wait to see what you bring to the table with those new skills. Feel free to drop me any advice you may notice could be helpful.

Stay goofy 🤪😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73