Hello Steemit friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post and I’m very happy to be joining the Steemit platform! I’m 16 years old and I live in Eastern Europe.

image

I love to travel. Here are a few photos from my last trip to Germany and Austria.

image

This is the Parlament in Vienna, Austria

image

Cathedral of Cologne, Germany

image

Beautiful view from Nürnberg, Germany

Thank you for reading, Dora💛

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @the.explora!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much

Welcome, Dora the.explora. I am sure you will enjoy your journey in steemit. Good luck!

hi there just joined like you....lets help support each other ??? Beautiful photos

Thank you and good luck with your journey in Steemit!

Hello, and welcome to the community. Lovely Photos! Europe is so beautiful, I hope I get the chance to visit someday.

Thank you, hope you get to visit it soon!

Congratulations @the.explora! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68095.56
ETH 3267.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66