Hello Blockchain!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Cuuuucuuuu! Or as in English, Peekaboo!

Who is this?

I am José Higino, @forykw on STEEM. This account will exhibit some of my posts in regards to blockchain technology in general. I have also created the same account name over the EOS network.

ihu683x3bw.png

Why?

Sometimes I don't really want to flood my main account with some posts, but there are times I wish to resteem something to either keep it (don't loose public track of it) or talk about later on, and if I would do that with my main account, it would flood my followers with something they might not want.

This way I will also have more control on how to segregate some contents.

Why thank you?

Because I will use this account for appreciation purposes. If you wish to donate, now its here... I might also select this account for events, giveaways and other "reach out" ideas. So, if you ever wish to thank me, you can explicitly do it in this account! 😎 or at @forykw (you choose).

THANK YOU ! ! !

What content will you post here?

Mainly ANYthing related with blockchain, but I am still understanding how I want to drive this account. I will update you when I know more.

SMT/SE focus

I will (ideally) make some efforts on specific tokens and announce sooner or later, my intentions. But as I understand things, this will help people that are looking for specific contents better and will also help the kind of content I can share, making it more valuable too.

Does it mean @forykw will stop having good stuff?

Not at all, I would say that this one will have A LOT more things that I usually don't post with my main account, because otherwise it would get tedious for some of my followers. And that's the main reason I decided to create this one. So, if you like blockchain stuff, check this one instead.

That's ALL folks... for now!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @thankyou4ykw.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome thankyou4ykw!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem thankyou4ykw! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @thankyou4ykw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit, @forykw
YESS You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Dont let all the replies and bots scare you.
Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
If you download the app Steemify for notifications you see what Will happen in your account.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote‬
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie
steemterminal discord invite
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b

Lol, your bot needs a bit of tuning =)

I am not new... at all...

I am not a bot, I know you don’t want to flood your other account but wanted you to have time info that comes with the tag INTRODUCEYOURSELF

I know that. And even if you haven't used it, I know there are "things" (bots, scripts, whatever) that add automatic posts to the #introduceyourself tag posts. I think they are somehow useful, but sometimes it becomes boring to see new users being invaded by these posts. Or in cases where the post is not really from a new user... but because the script that posts does not understand how, still puts the posts away.

Don't worry... it's probably because it's Friday... 😅

Next time, maybe check a bit of the person... that's all I would say. Or if you have something doing it for you, announce that you are tracking this tag and automatically posting that. That way, there will be no misunderstandings I would say.

Chill and thanks for being around =)
I am going to get some food, and play some SMs!

I do it manually and all for steemterminal and to get word around that if you need help it’s there but it’s a message that I use frequently so maybe that said I am a bit of a bot , kinda like that next to supermum

Not that I am one, but how would you feel if the person you are lying a comment is an impostor just trying to get some attention from the actions of others.

Does not cost much time having a bit of a look at the others person profile, just like I did on yours.

And maybe avoid the “bulk paste”. It should be a bit obvious that All the info you posted is kind of not new to me, no?

Maybe it’s not 😝 and I am being so lame 😒 here... 😂

Anyway I don’t want to sound negative here... I am sure there’s stuff you know that I don’t know. And it’s super legitimate to post about stuff like you did...

Eating 🍽 pizza 🍕 now! ;) cheers 🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I guess lame

Yes I guess lame

Don't beat yourself up. This guy is coming off as a bit of an a-hole to me.

Nice intro. Welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63