#Introduceyourself:Hello Steemians. I'm Thanhnga.


Hey, this is me.

A few weeks ago, I was known to Steemit thanks to my friends @gaara .They have already showcase and guide me how to start becoming a member in Steemit, in the end I decided to join to Steemit can comfortably share the passion, happiness in my life comes with you.
Now ... let's talk a little bit about me:
My name is thanhnga. I was born and raised in Hanoi-a beautiful capital of the country Vietnam, and especially I love this country.

Here are a few things you may know about me:
steven-wang-410934.jpg
Photo by Steven Wang on Unsplash

Music :
I love the music. Because human life is like a song,at the bass,at Fellowship,at vibrant, bright, sometimes silent..Listening to music has become one of my daily routine.It helps me fun to start a work day, help me dispel fear every time I am alone.The music created a new source of inspiration in the person of me.
dariusz-sankowski-56725.jpg
Photo by Dariusz Sankowski on Unsplash

Travel :
I like to travel with friends and relatives in my spare time.I will go where I like to explore, it helps me to have much more experience about living .I want adventure learn different cultures of the world.
charles-etoroma-374017.jpg
Photo by Charles Etoroma on Unsplash

Food :
Eating is one of my hobbies. And I'm also a person who love to cook, I can explore and learn the dish on youtube to make families savor.
18a2ba7cb89157cf0e80.jpg

Fashion
I very much enjoyed the new and modern style. I love the sweet style. I always try to catch the trend with everyone to become a beautiful person. And I want to share to everyone the new fashion styles that I know.
I am very glad to be acquainted with you and become a small part of this great community. I hope that everyone will support and help a new Member like me.
I hope that people will like my article.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Sort:  

Ê bài đầu viết hay ghê đấy

a bảo mãi mới chịu làm đấy

:3 kiếm dc $ ms ham haha

Bài này sơ sơ dc 100k r đấy😂

chẳng biết được hên xui

sbd lại tăng r :))

Tăng đến 15 $ thì oke ;v

a gửi cho a tuyên. vs 2 con cá khác nữa

Di lm mà tết còn k có tien cho mẹ đây này

Cảm ơn bạn Uyên đã ủng hộ mk nhé. Mới chơi chả biet gì

T vừa cho m 30k đấy 😂

Thế à.cảm ơn m. Mới chơi dc 30k cũng thèm 😂😂😂 tại t chả hiểu j

oh , nice girl. try dsound.audio

Yes. Thank you😀😀😀

You got a 9.43% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @gaara!

Ô anh à. E chào anh

Thanks very much. nice to meet you.

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @gaara. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit Thanh Nga) You dont have to become a beautiful person, since your already beautiful) :P
Good luck in your future posts

wow Really thank you very much. Your words are very meaningful to me.

Your image is so cute. wish you happy.😄😄😄

Welcome to steemit community @thanhnga
I hope you enjoy Great platform

thank you very much. I feel very happy to receive your attention in this first article. hope you will help yourself.

thanks for that kind comment
Keep :)

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

thank you. I also feel very happy. Hope that we will become friends of each other.

thank you too ^<^

Nothing 😄😄😄

Welcome, Thanhnga! You seem very honest, kind and open! Steemit needs people like you :) Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

thank you for your speech. glad we can help each other.

Thanh nga, xinh chao, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I was in Vietnam for 5 years. Toi da la giao vien tieng anh. I was an English Teacher. I was in Hanoi. I draw. I write. I love art. I love your photos here. I was in Saigon. I love rice, coffee, tea, and really do love Vietnamese people. Dep = beautiful.

thank you for the compliment your nice for human and country of US. I don't know what to say in addition to thank you and proud. I don't good English but wish you understand the part I said. surely you are a lover simple things, and as a teacher kind.

Thanh, you can write in Vietnamese if you want. I can translate it with Google Translate. Have you been to Ho Chi Minh City (TP.HCM), as in Saigon? Have you been to Da Lat City? I like Dalat.

Cảm ơn bạn. Tôi mới 18 tuổi và chưa đi đâu xa Hà Nội. Tôi cũng thích Đà Lạt. Ở đó có rất nhiều hoa, còn không khí thật dễ chịu.👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50