Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian i'm so happy to join on Steemit.

Ok this is my first post, i will introduce my self. My name is Teuku Farouq and now I am 21 years old. I am student at Lhokseumawe State of Polytechnic and my major is Information and Computer Technology.

My Hobby
Listening to the music, I like genre music like RnB, Pop, Jazz, Soul and Hip Hop. And I like watching drama like korean drama, musical, etc.

My Family

Why at picture above my father is lie down ? Because my father suffered a stroke, this is 2nd stroke which My Father experienced. And it is a family photo with complete family members for the first time taken.

On May 15th, 2014 My father is died at hospital. Me and my family so sad. But we must strong, I hope God forgives his sin and gives My Dad the best place in heaven. Aamiin :)

My Social Media Accounts
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/teukufarouq/

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/tefar.muraz

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Sort:  

hello welcome thanks for joining steemit may you be happy


Welcome to Steem @teukufarouq.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

amiin, thank you bro :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hi Stew, thank you and nice to meet you too :)

Hi @teukufarouq nice to meet you, i hope you enjoy here.

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Gret to have you here, Teuku aka programmer! :) Best of luck

I am into motivation, awareness, health and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54