You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself - Re-Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A big welcome to you @teukidianaulia , Am glad to have you here on steemit. I'll really like you to write on football. I love football a lot. I can't wait to see all the lovely stuffs you'll be posting here. You welcome.

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my design

and I'll really need your help. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

Sort:  

thank you so much. I will wrote about football (soccer) later and tag you there. And right now I'll vote your logo. wait a sec.. @lucyc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55