Guy from Africa in love with STEEMIT

africa-2.jpg

Hello Steemians, Linton here from Africa just joined and I have to say I am already in love with the Steemit community.

I joined about 3 days ago and I probably started off on the wrong foot by creating general posts without first introducing myself so here goes...

I am Linton, a young Internet and Tech enthusiast in Africa. I came about Steem through my latest internet venture which has been in Cryptocurrency and it finally led me to this amazing platform. So far my experience has been outsanding, I am getting to learn cool stuff about Steem and cryptos from other members on Steemit as I continue to warm more to the platform.

I have quite a number of skills and tacts on cryptos, marketing and tech in general under my sleeves that I will be sharing here and I hope we can get to interact and learn more from each other.

Follow me @terminatordvp and I will follow you back.

Cheers :)

Sort:  

You recieved a whale vote from #takemyvotes contest...Do resteem the post Do follow me.

Welcome to Steemit @terminatordvp :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote/comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/same-day-last-month-i-joined-with-0-followers-and-now-i-have-400-followers
and visit @digitaldollar for more posts.
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Hello there @terminatordvp and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steem @terminatordvp. I look forward to your "general" posts and your crypto skills. I have just started using cryptocurrency.

welcome to steemit and have fun here.

you got a new follower. hope to learn from you crypto experience.

Thanks. Will share what I know.

South-African here... I would like to say welcome!

Hello Dracosalieri. Thanks for your vote.

Welcome to Steem @terminatordvp I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit . Have fun :)

Thanks enterg. I will definitely enjoy myself.

Thanks. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54