You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! Blockchaindecrypted.com introduced me! I'll be posting about the blockchain, cryptocurrency & spirituality. Interesting mix no?

Amazing introduction @satoris! I hope to see your strategies on here, as I am a crypto trader myself. I am VERY interested in your technique though, if you are willing to teach. I have been trading and investing for a few months now, and I'm not doing terrible by any means. I am always in the pursuit of knowledge however, so I'd be more than grateful if I could pick your brain. I really hope to see your work on here, you are going to rock out on the Steemit platform!

If you need any help with anything on here, please do not hesitate to ask me or my friends @greetersguild. We are here to not only introduce you to the platform and many amazing people, but to educate you and teach you anything you'll need to know to be the best possible Steemian you can be! I myself do a great job at teaching my peers, so you are guaranteed to be in good hands! Please, feel free to swing by and ask anything you'd like! Also, be sure to enter in this contest event here to gain a great deal of exposure on your work, network with the community and possibly win a great prize.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @terminallyill! You will definitely see my strategies on here, it's the next thing on my to-do list. I'll totally enter the contest event too. If you'd like, feel free to follow me so you get notified to when I release my first crypto strategy post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39