Hi Steemers! My name is Teia and this is my introduction

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi, Steemit!

4.53 billion years ago our hypothetically twin planet Teia collided into the earth. The pieces began to orbit the earth and these parts later formed the moon. 

But my point is! My name is Teia and finally, it's my turn to post an introduce yourself post. Well, I`m 26 years old, and I live in this beautiful place deep in the forest of Norway near a city called Kongsvinger. It's a magical place surrounded by forest and green plants. I often return to the present because its so wonderful here. We also have a beautiful lake nearby which is awesome to take a dip in on summer days like these. 


Picture outside my home a sun full day this summer.

Picture of the lake at sunset.


I'm on my journey towards self-discovery. Most of my time I spend learning new things. - Mainly personal development stuff, biohacking and other things that I find useful. I also try to do the best of my ability to implement the things I learn. I often fail to do so... but I will still continue to give it my best though :)

Previously I studied nutrition, and I'm generally very interested in nutrition. Healthy food is a big part of my life and I want to share some tips and tricks on being healthy in a quick and easy way,  here on Steemit.  Adventurous trips in the forest with my life buddy, @vanis is something I also really enjoy. 

A typical day for me is to wake up have a cup of morning tonic (hehe, no, not alcohol! Recipe will be out soon), go for a walk, do some yoga and meditate. A funny thing I`ve done lately is gamifying my habits. Because playing video games is so much fun, why not make real life a game too? Do you want a future post of this topic? let me know in the comment below! 

“The meaning of life is to recognise oneself and never stop learning how to become better. To live is to be in motion and in play; staying put and becoming stagnant are the very opposite of living. When a person comes to terms with his or herself, they can also muster the courage to be responsible for their own well-being.

- Olli Sovijärvi 


I really look forward to sharing my experience and knowledge with the Steemit community. There are exciting times ahead, because I think steemit will be a very popular social media platform, and I am also really thankful to be here from the beginning. About 2 weeks before I made my steemit account I was introduced by my boyfriend to cryptocurrency. So I'm pretty new to this kind of stuff, but I know it's a big deal for the future earth. 

Thanks for your time, I appreciate every one of you.

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome and we have featured you as part of our best of steem post! https://steemit.com/bestofsteem/@steemzine/steemzine-the-best-of-steem-4

Wow, so much fun to see this comment! Thank you, I really appreciate it @steemzine :D

Awesome introduction and I love the first photo! Following you ^_^

Thanks for following me @pixielolz appreciate it :D

Great introdution, love :)

Thank you <3

I don't care about story, I like your eyes! :)

Hehe, thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit Teia, hope you will like it here! I can see we have things in common; both living in Scandinavia and likes healthy food and outdoor life :) //Moa from Sweden

Thank you @givemeyoursteem! :)
I have something to confess... I worked on a post for your food-contest for multiple day (on my spare time). But I struggled to format and publish the post up in time :(

I hope I'll get the chance to partake next time!

Best reguards from "söta bror" :)

Oh, I totally understand, had some struggle myself with all the formatting things on my first posts :) Here is a great guide by @cryptoiskey about everything you need to know to get started :)

Looking forward to see your posts!
Best regards to you! :)

Wonderful photos! Your adventures seem enlightening. Welcome :)

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit Teia! I hope you have a great time posting here! :)

Thank you @firepower! I really looking forward to posting more here :)

I know this is not the right place to ask this but I will still ask, how to put images on our post? thanks

Welcome! Great to see more women getting involved in cryptocurrency. Message me if you have any questions. What a beautiful place you call home!

That`s very kind of you! Thank you so much @wiser :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82