Hi my name is Michelle but better known online as Tecnosgirl

Hi my name is Michelle but online I go by tecnosgirl.

me1.jpg

I am a mother to three, two who have grown up and flown the nest with my baby a year away from that himself.
10460243_10152709677638033_8068758468306558069_n.jpg

I am married to a wonderful man named Allan. He is one of my biggest supporters, I am so glad I found him.DSC_0170.JPG

My oldest have given me 2 grandchildren who are the light of my life. 14492561_10210354229908208_479946700853871391_n.jpg

We also have 2 cats and 3 dogs I will make a post about them sometime in the future. I recently taken up photography as my youngest daughter just finished high school and moved away and I found myself with way too much time on my hand and feeling sad that my babies are nearly grown. So I am hoping to keep myself busy so I don't think about how much I love being a mom and having my kids home with me. So far it is helping a lot.

I have home schooled all my children at some points in their lives two out of the three will or have graduated from home schooling. My middle child wanted to go to Public School for High school and she just graduated as I have said before. If anyone ever wants information on Home schooling let me know I am more than happy to help others who are just starting that journey.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tecnosgirl :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit and for the introduction to your lovely family. It is always a great thing to have a partner who support you. Mine encouraged me to come here two weeks ago and I have enjoyed every minute so far. I look forward to future posts :)

I think I am about to turn him on to this site now after spending the day here.

The more the merrier. My wife wants to join too. She's interested in posting her fiction and I say go for it!

I am planning on checking the area out this weekend when I have more time to spend on here.

A homeschooling mom of three. What a lady! Welcome to Steemit and I'm following you.

I don't think it is anything special just something I had to do to make sure they had a good education, the district we were in when we started was horrible.

Michelle, homeschooling isn't common in my country so from my perspective it will remain special. :)

I hate that some countries restrict home schooling. It has been the best experience of my life. I am glad I was lead to it. I actually just finished a post about our journey with home schooling.

Welcome to Steemit!
I'm a homeschooler too.

Best job I have ever done.

A big warm Steemit re-welcome goes out to you Tecnosgirl.

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Love the fur babies, they are much better than us Humans

Thank you so much! :-D Have a lovely day!

thanks I am having fun exploring the site.

Thanks for the welcome. Looking forward to reading all that I can.

Welcome Have a nice day on Steemit
@jungs

Thank you I am having fun so far.

Nice to meet you! I'm new to homeschooling my three and look forward to what you have to share!

I wrote a further in depth post about our experience home schooling I am going to do one more about the curriculum we use for our son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55