Hello Steemit and Steemhunt #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hi everyone,

My name's Dhiraj. I'm 25 years old. I'm a Team Coordinator in Telecom firm.I'm from India, I like to read/write about new technologies & review them. I believe in Blockchain technology as well as in Cryptocurrencies. Everyone say it's like Internet - in starting they think they don't need it and it's not worthy but at the end of the day they will realise that they need it badly and it's the future. I am not a professional writer or blogger but I love to write about things and share my thoughts.

Some of my friends suggested me to join Steemit - I checked it and I thought why I am not here already. I was thinking about writing blog on blogger or wordpress but honestly this platform is the next level platform. So here I am to learn new things from this great community and share my thoughts..At the moment I thought about writing on technology & cryptocurrency post. Also I am thinking about using Steemhunt too on daily bases. I am new, I am not professional blogger but hope I will get the support from this great community.

A pleasure to meet you all.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @techbuzz07! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@newsteemians Thank you very much for your kind support and tips.

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @techbuzz07!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

@intro.bot Thank you for your kind support.

Posted using Partiko Android

@techbuzz07 Welcome my friend.

Good to see that we share the same interest. Also don't worry this community is very supportive.

Wish you great success here.

Thank You very much @flash07

I checked the title of your some blogs and I am definitely going to read all.

Once again thank You for your warm welcome and kind support.

Hei steemian @techbuzz07 welcome to steemit Today I intoduce 3 essential tips which makes easy to build up your steemit carrer.

Tips:

1.Password
Be careful about your master password. If you loss it once, you loss it forever. No chance to recover it. So I suggest you to save your master password in different places.

2.Steem Rewards
When writing a article and going to post, you will have the option to select how to take your reward; "50%/50%" // "Power Up 100%". In this moment "50% steem/50% steem power is the best option. Although This option is defult but its better to know what option is the best.

3.Upvote & steem power
You should mind it, provide up vote wisely. Its better to provide vote 30 minute interval. If you provide vote more and more, You will loss your voting power.
On the other hand, Steem power makes your vote higher value. So, Try to earn and gather more steem power.

Think Positive Be positive and stay with me to get new tips at @mawahab

@mawahab Thank you very much for your kind support and help.

I was finding some material so I can know better this platform. Your comment made it easy for me. Thanks again for your kind support.

Hello bro i want to talk to you for little help please help me out

Hello bro i want
To talk to you for little
Help please help me out

                 - alpha-prime-0025


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@alpha-prime-0025 how can i help you??? ask your query please
If i capable to help you, I will do

Welcome dhiraj AKA techbuzz07 Haha welcome
to the great community of Steemit You are a new Steemian now! STEEMHUNT is on the blockchain its not the Same. Interesting that it is.
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. You like crypto do your good here BC is a big tag!
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@brittandjosie Thank you for your warm welcome my friend. Good to know about steemhunt.

Yes it's great that it's not only giving us freedom to share our thoughts but it also gives us reward for that.

I will surely check the link and the steemify app. Thank you for the suggestion.

I also believing in stick to and try my best. I never give us easily. Thanks you for your kind tips and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Like I already said good luck if you need help....

Thank You ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
Have Fun and Enjoy!

@shoutloud Thank you for such a important tips. I will take care about voting power and other things as you instructed. As I am new to this so this is little complicated for me. But thanks to you and other community members who are helping me to understand this platform.

Thanks again for your kind support & help.

Welcome to Steem, @techbuzz07!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3291 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

@steemplus-bot

It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.

Great. Looks very interesting to me. I will definitely try this..

Thank You for the warm welcome and your kind support.

It's ver nice to know about you.
We both are interested in writing .
It's great tht you have choosen steemit.
Your style of writing is simle but deep rooted.

@bindas Thank you my friend. Will surely check your blogs and support you.

Thank you for your kind support..

Posted using Partiko Android

STEEMIT ME JOIN KARKE ACHCHA KIYA. ORR ACHCHA ACHCHA POST DALNA.. TIME HO TO THORA COMENT KAR DENA https://steemit.com/actress/@munia352/nargis THANK YOU

Kiu nehi...

Thank you for your kind support my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @techbuzz07.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@steemladder Thank You for warm welcome and kind support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44