My meaningful life!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Great Day Steem World!

They said that being a part of this community is a road of difficulties but I believe that through passion, perseverance and hardwork, Everything is possible! Tradition directs new users to hold a piece of paper with their name and information on it promoting themselves. But, I know in my self that I am unique that I wont settle for less.


2018-03-19 09.24.09 1.jpg

Greetings! This is Tirso II Olita Montehermoso, 18, from Cebu, Philippines. I am currently a grade 12 student taking up Academic tract, STEM strand in Mandaue City Comprehensive National High School. I decided to took up this strand because it is inclined to my future profession. I am not one of those nerdy-like kind of guy but I really value Education and morality.

Anyways, I came across Steemit with my friend @ligarayk and influenced me in joining the said community. It is my first time to post here in Steemit and I am so glad knowing that I am now a part of this growing community.


2018-03-25 10.39.36 1.jpg

So much for that, lets talk about everything that has meaning, the colors, the smiles, the horizon, passion and lifestyle. Everything with heart is associated with "ART!"

Steemit is a bridge in expressing my thoughts and works as an aspiring artist. I tend to draw different social issues addressing knowledge and information to other audience and to promote my advocacy. Sometimes, drawing is a way of expressing my feelings and to alleviate stress.


2018-03-14 08.25.38 1.jpg
This artwork is intended to someone who feels down and doesn't see the beauty in this world.



This artwork is to help and to promote gender equality in our society

Year past by, I had drawn different works in my leisure times, favorite artist and other personalities. I know in my self that my works are still developing, I am open for criticism and other opinions which can help to improve my artworks.

2018-03-19 09.10.23 1.jpg


My meaningful life inspired me to do such things just like this.

With this skills and talent that God has given to me, it is a my way to build confidence within my self.
Again, This is Tirso II Olita Montehermoso who believes that an "Artist works is never been finish", A fresh member in Steemit Community, and my journey start here!

God bless and have a Great day ahead everyone!

Sort:  

Hi @tearsaw :)
Your artwork is sick man - Maybe you should sell some of your pictures on @steembay? Definitely would be checking those out!
Resteeming you so that more people see your work!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

great man, hope you'll like my next artwork, it is all about how human intelligence affects our world :) Thank you for thegreat support @theaustrianguy hope you'll my next artwork sir 😀 thank you so much sir, I am inviting you to read and see my recent post sir, I am very thankful meeting you here sir 😀

Woohoo, welcome to Steemit @tearsaw!
It's a good thing to see that teens are growing powerful here.
Reading the FAQ will help you a lot and I'll give you another helpful guide.
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@shinyforest/a-minnow-s-guide-to-steemit
I'm thinking about starting a teen community here to help minnow teens like you. So stay tuned!
If you need any help, don't be shy to ash from me. I'm willing to help.
So good luck and have fun :D

hope to see you soon @mashiliyanage :) thank you very much :)

Great introduction post, @tearsaw. I think that's the first blackboard intro I've seen here. There is a very active arts community on steemit, I think you'll enjoy it. Welcome!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

thank you @bananamemos , this is my own way to express that I wont settle for less :)
God bless!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best....your paintings are really nice


Welcome to Steem @tearsaw.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you Steemladder :) God bless

Hellow @tearsaw , welcome to steemit world. Our project is to collect authors who contribute quality contents where curation hunters hassle free searching where to put their votes worth.
We believe introductionary reflect future quality post but we also see authors develop their skills on this beautiful world your post was captured and reblogged to our station where curation hunters are waiting see you….

You may upvote this comment and follow us helping our community will grow chasing authors contribute quality contents and report spammers.

We have project for minnows you can visit us on https://discord.gg/wTjTSC

on going 😂 thank you so much

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice. Art is a big tag on Steem. Blogging
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

thank you @utomobong, i know this is where my journey starts. 😊

See you there.
We will communicate more there and i will guide you

I love they eye picture, so much!

thank you bro :')

Welcome to steemit so! 😊 just enjoy being here and don't mind the earnings first, i suggest. Focus on what you can offer on this platform, engage, build your reputation up and earnings will follow √

salamat bruh 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53