Hey Steemit! Very excited to become a part of this community!

Greetings Steemit! I was introduced to bitcoin right around the end of 2013 and found the concept very interesting. At the time I was struggling to get an account approved for Mt. Gox and to wire them some funds. As most of you know, shortly thereafter, Mt. Gox was no more and I got cold feet regarding bitcoin. Yep, big mistake. Any way, shortly thereafter I started my eBay business and building that business took a lot of my attention and focus.

Fast forward to the end of 2016 and a friend recommended I try again with bitcoin again. This time around, finding a way to buy bitcoins had become a lot easier and I started investing. I then set off to learn as much as I could about bitcoin and the cryptocurrency space. Luckily, some people told me to consistently buy bitcoin on a daily or weekly basis. This has allowed me to learn about the space while making a fantastic return on my investment.

Now I have made it my mission for more people in my community to learn about bitcoin. Although, I am far from an expert in bitcoin, I do serve as a willing cheerleader. From the hundreds of videos and blog posts I have read, I try to transport that information to people in my circle on other social media sites. Also, I want to bring other content creators to this site in order to learn how to correctly become a part of the cryptocurrency community at large.

I am really looking forward to reading more posts and making long term connections.

Sort:  

Looking forward to read more from you!:)
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Welcome to Steem @teamfrika I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and some photography follow me :)
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler
Trying to grow my new blog every bit helps,
Thank you :)

Welcome, great first post!

Welcome aboard @teamfrika

I wish you much success here

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steem!

Greetings and welcome to Steemit sure you will enjoy the platform and build connections.
@kevinace

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74