Victoria to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello
(Waves excitedly)
I am Victoria Ehikhametalor, but that's a mouthful, so everyone just calls me Tori. I'm a Nigerian living in Nigeria, and plan to be bringing you lots of love from here.
I am a second year Law student at the University of Benin.

IMG_20180201_115452.jpg

IMG_20180202_174600.jpg

I am a photography enthusiast. This means I tend to go insane and take pictures of everything I find beautiful.

IMG_20180202_173157.jpg

IMG_20171126_103541.jpg

IMG_20171120_181943.jpg

IMG_20171124_182811.jpg

IMG_20171122_172431.jpg

I also do a lot of self photography. I'm no model, but I try.

1511807985426.jpg

IMG_20180203_103655.jpg

IMG_20171203_084259.jpg

IMG_20171221_224137_705.jpg

IMG_20180117_172236_264.jpg

And those in color

IMG_20171221_140612.jpg

Snapchat-1050373883.jpg

Overall I just love my camera, so pictures will not be scarce on this page.

I am a writer, and usually my photography goes hand in hand with my literature so watch out for double art.

I am a total foodie, and recently egusi and fufu have become my thing.

IMG_20180202_221212.jpg

I love music and writing music, and unfortunately I cannot share that part of me here, but it's also a major in my life.

I am happy to be on steemit, where I can share pieces of me and have them seen.

Special thanks to @andreyyte and @xpency as well as @jerrybanfield. They are the reason I am on here at all.

Super excited to meet new people and I can't wait to begin to share. ♥

PS: I am @taytorianthon on Twitter and Instagram. Feel free to check me out.

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to Steem im @wlson all the way from South Africa,Very nice pictures , with time can you show us some pictures of nice places to visit in Nigeria ,would love to visit it one day .wishing you a great journey on the steem platform :-)

Hi @wlson thank you very much, and it would be great if you visited us here, we are always ready to welcome with open arms.

No problem atleast i know where to start by visiting the places you take pictures of 😊

Haha, yes. 😁

welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

Thanks so much for the warm welcome ☺

you welcome.. just enjoy..

Hello drama queen Taylor, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are full of lovely style and passion and art I love the sunset over the trees.

Hi Oatmeal Joey 😁
Thank you so much, and yes that's currently my favorite. Until I take a better one. Lol

Yaaaaaaaay... Good to have you here. I am sure @xpency would be glad to meet you. We are planning on storming UNIVERSITY OF Benin. I am glad you would be part of the pioneers of the steemit platform on campus. Let's make great the little things we do for fun... Steemit offers that platform. You know I love to see you happy and make some extra cash doing what you love. See you soon!

Would be more than honored. Thanks Andy

You are welcome dear. Anytime

So I got so excited that I forgot to comment on the content of what we have here... I never knew you craved Naija dishes. Always thought you were one of those indomie 'gehz.'

Also I never knew you were a Law Student. I always saw you in our classes... Did you make a switch?

Good to know you do a lot of photography, self photography...

Also you can share your lyrics and songs on Dtube... But with time you will understand the limitless opportunities that steemit offers.

Love,
AndréMORE

LMAO. Me and Indomie geh? Never. I used to cook every week last year. Groundnut soup, or egusi. With eba. Or I'd just do rice. This fufu crase is new. Just this year.
And yes, I switched.

Good to know that you are a lover of good food. Maybe I should have a taste of your delicious soup soon... What ya think?

Welcome taytorianthon, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome to steemit. Good to see fresh faces. I hope you find success here and i wish you the best. See you around! You should check out this post for new users to help you grow and gain followers:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@ginquitti/how-to-gain-upvotes-and-followers-a-guide-for-all-new-steemit-users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51