You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victoria to Steemit

So I got so excited that I forgot to comment on the content of what we have here... I never knew you craved Naija dishes. Always thought you were one of those indomie 'gehz.'

Also I never knew you were a Law Student. I always saw you in our classes... Did you make a switch?

Good to know you do a lot of photography, self photography...

Also you can share your lyrics and songs on Dtube... But with time you will understand the limitless opportunities that steemit offers.

Love,
AndréMORE

Sort:  

LMAO. Me and Indomie geh? Never. I used to cook every week last year. Groundnut soup, or egusi. With eba. Or I'd just do rice. This fufu crase is new. Just this year.
And yes, I switched.

Good to know that you are a lover of good food. Maybe I should have a taste of your delicious soup soon... What ya think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51