Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm new here :)

I'm Alex, math student from Germany, climbing enthusiast, lover of the world and its beings.
I recently started reading into crypto, now got invited by a friend to try Steemit.
Let's see how this goes!

Tatat.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @taschee I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success .. !! Greetings

Welcome friend. Im just as new as you too but so far, steemit has been beautiful. It has surprisingly changed the norms of social networks, blog and how the internet is being used in general. My advice will be to have fun and enjoy the writing, I think the "getting paid" part should only be seen as an added advantage, not the major drive. Great stunt in the picture by the way. I want to try that someday. :)

Hey Oakey,
definitely agree with you :)
Have a nice day!

Hello friend, welcome to steemit.

Thanks man!

Hey mate, welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Alex! I'm new here too! I'm a math teacher in U.S.

I'm looking forward to seeing more of your posts, I'd like to know more about Germany! Enjoy my $0.01 upvote ;)

Thanks man!
I have a teaching degree as well, so I might become a teacher too :)
Greetings from Munich!

hi taschee, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in

steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-)

welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic

information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

Thanks @adityajainxds

Hey there,
thanks man!
Have a good one :)

Welcome to the steemit platform, I invite you to visit my blog vote for my post and give the button to follow me

Hey Idma!
Thanks a lot! I will check out your blog!

Climbing is the best! Great picture by the way, where was it shot? What is the name of the route?

My name is @HaTo, I run the @Climbing-Trail. The @Climbing-Trail gives climbing and hiking a platform here on Steemit. If you want to find other climbing enthusiasts, you'll find their post their post resteemed there. :-)

If you want to find out what the @Climbing-Trail is about: check out the introduction-post. Give the @Climbing-Trail a follow if you want to stay up to date. If you have any questions, don't hesitate.

Hey there!
This was shot in Norway, near Tromsö, I can't remember the name of the route...
The route wasn't that great, but the scenery is just incredible in the fjords!
I will definitely check out your blog!
Have a great day :)

Thanks for checking it out. I hope you like it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28