You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

Climbing is the best! Great picture by the way, where was it shot? What is the name of the route?

My name is @HaTo, I run the @Climbing-Trail. The @Climbing-Trail gives climbing and hiking a platform here on Steemit. If you want to find other climbing enthusiasts, you'll find their post their post resteemed there. :-)

If you want to find out what the @Climbing-Trail is about: check out the introduction-post. Give the @Climbing-Trail a follow if you want to stay up to date. If you have any questions, don't hesitate.

Sort:  

Hey there!
This was shot in Norway, near Tromsö, I can't remember the name of the route...
The route wasn't that great, but the scenery is just incredible in the fjords!
I will definitely check out your blog!
Have a great day :)

Thanks for checking it out. I hope you like it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87