Introducing myself - Taniyah

Photo Oct 06, 1 53 58 PM.jpg

Hello Steemians!

My name is Taniyah and I'm super excited to be part of this community.
I am a Latin singer currently working on producing my first original music material with Midas Brothers Productions and I am eager to share it with you all.

I am new to the crypto community and I hope to learn from many of you and at the same time share my musical journey.

A little bit about me:

  • I love photography
  • Modeling
  • Reading
  • Dancing
  • Fitness
  • Women Impowerment
  • Support Non-Profits
    and of course .....PERFORMING!

Thank you all for taking the time to read my Intrduction and stay tuned for more!!!

Find me on:
https://www.facebook.com/taniyahmusic

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6s--Wa8PLcQ9yBmJtDeBkg

Instagram @taniyahmusic

IMG_5992.JPGIMG_6676.JPGPhoto Nov 14, 10 53 49 AM.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @taniayahoska. Welcome to steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @taniayahoska!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Much appreciated Thank you!

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank You, wishing you all the best as well. I apologize for my delay. I look forward to connecting with you soon...


Welcome to Steem @taniayahoska.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you so much, I am extremely excited to be part of this wonderful community!!!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you kindly. I look forward to connecting with you soon!!!!!

Hello @taniayahoska how are you?

Would you be kind enough to use the "Spanish" tag when your publication is in Spanish?

We have to try to make Steemit a clean place, so I ask that you only use tags that have to do with your publication, in this case the "Spanish" tag is being used incorrectly.

Welcome to Steemit!

lin.png

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am very new to this community, I am Latin Singer covering various genres, therefore i felt that spanish represented me.

TY for your comment and time.....

Bienvenida a esta grandiosa plataforma, te recomiendo no usar etiquetas como "spanish" en post que estan en ingles, exitos!

Muy bien Gracias!

welcome too steemit, great pictures nice intro I think you will do great here, ill resteem this for you, cheers! :)

Thank you so much for the support @mmckersle! Have a great day!

you too! cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52