10 More Facts About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I love these kind of posts, where we get to know each other better!

IMG_20170816_154823_resized_20170816_034849492.png

This is a continuation on my previous post 10 Facts About Me, so we will continue:

  1. I am a really bad cook! (So when someone leaves a generic copy/paste comment on my post, saying they love my food blogs, I'm like Nope :));

  2. My birthday is on August 30. (It's soon, don't forget);

  3. I have three pets: cat Missy, dog Minnie and leopard gecko lizard named Gizmo;

  4. I smile all the time, don't know why and how, but it's who I am;

  5. I'm extreme coffee lover!;

  6. I have one tattoo (For now, I posted about it here);

  7. I'm recently engaged to the love of my life;

  8. I'm not a romantic (Even when I say love of my life);

  9. My favorite food is home made Musaka (It's a national dish with potatoes and minced meat);

  10. I learned all the letters when I was 4 (And I'm obsessed with books ever since);

I would love, love, love to read in the comments some facts about you.
Or leave a question for me!

Sort:  

Happy upcoming birthday! Mine was May 13th. :)

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @tamacvetNow am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget Follow me Thank you

@animal-lovers

Thank you, I will check it out, I do love animals :)

  1. I'm recently engaged to the love of my life;

@tamacvet, нек вам је са срећом, и ево један мали савет за угодан живот:

https://steemit.com/comic/@lighteye/b-c-stands-for-blockchain-apr-23-2017-borrow-advice

Биће ускоро и на српском 😊

Hello @tamacvet ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice post. Nice pic!

Thank you! Nice to meet you! Follow back!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Thank you, you too. Looking forward to future posts!

  1. I'm former white-collar (analytical marketing in ICT) who went through series of serious depression-anxiety attacks so to save my life (literally) I changed the color of my collar. And it worked, I'm alive :-)
  2. I discovered crypto pretty soon, made some serious mistakes and miscalculations, learned from them and now I'm pretty happy with what I know and what I have. So I might be no-collar soon enough :-)
  3. I've been in Yugoslavia in summer of '88 (Sarajevo, Peljesac, Split, Zagreb...). And I was amazed, "What a beautifull and peacefull country!" I thought. In a few years... well, what a sad story. Not as black and white as we thought before though.
  4. I believe we can learn from history. It's our only chance anyway, right? :-)

Enough for now. Take care and keep posting ;-)

Nice to meet you, I'm glad you saw our beautiful country before the war! Thank you for your interesting comment and life (if I can add) :)

sure, you're welcome, thank YOU :-)

Great comment @tomino, have you heard of the term Intellectual Yet Idiot?

Of course I did :-) I LOVE Taleb! :-)

Thanks so much for your reply! Cool, do you have links to any other cool articles that he wrote? I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

sure I do :-) his blog:
https://medium.com/@nntaleb
But be sure to check his books. All of them are awesome and they literally changed the way I see the world.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nassim_Nicholas_Taleb#Books

Welcome to steemit! Have fun exploring and posting here

Thank you very much!

From the deepest part of the heart
Speaks the word love for you
What I've been wanting to say for a long time
Really I will not deny
Day after day tlah passed
But you are slalu in my heart
You're my adult you're my angel
Do not close yourself before I come
Let me try to be yours
Dont close yourself
This self-love is wrong
Dont close yourself
There's not much I can do
To prove my love
But a sincere and holy conscience
Really I love you

Beautiful! Thank you!

Hello
You're beautiful
:D
Upvoted for you

Thank you dear!

! im a millionair
2 i own a porsch
3 i look like sean connery
4 i have an IQ of 140
5 i have a flat in London and a house in the caribbean
6 i have a plane
7 and a helecopter
8 i like travel
9 i like to be generous
10 i make alot of stuff up

At least you are creative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44