10 Facts About Me

Hello everyone, let's get to know each other better on this lovely platform!

IMG_20170808_132939_resized_20170808_012957538.png

So these are first of many facts about me:

  1. I was born in Kragujevac, Serbia
  2. I am 29 years old
  3. I finished Law collage in my home town
  4. Now I live in capitol of Serbia, Belgrade
  5. I am 180cm tall
  6. I trained basketball for 10 years
  7. My favorite color is purple
  8. I am a pro activist for animal rights
  9. My horoscope sign is Virgo
  10. And I am very optimistic, but impulsive!

I would love, love, love to read in the comments some facts about you.
Or leave a question for me!
Till' next time!

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to the community!

  1. I was born in Todiresti, Romania.
  2. I am 23 years old.
  3. I never finished college.
  4. I now Live in Italy, close to Rome.
  5. I'm around 1.75 cm tall.
  6. I've read philosophies of all kind since I became Aware of myself.
  7. My favorite color is green.
  8. I preach The Golden Rule
  9. My horoscome sign is Toro.
  10. I am highly philosophical in my approach to conversations, a bit boring at times. LOL

Thanks for the post Ms. @TamacVet. It's a great opportunity to discover ourselves and others a little bit better.

Thank you for sharing! Many of my friends are born in your sign :)

I am 31 years old
I have 2 sisters and a brother
I am from America
I live in South Korea.

3 of these things are true, 1 is false, can you guess?

Haha great comment! Hmmm I would say you are not 31, you look younger!

I appreciate it haha, but I am 31. I am not american, I'm canadian haha

Nice pic! You played basketball for 10 years?
You must be really good then, would love to see some of your old pics.
Pleasure meeting you.

Thank you! I will try to find some :) stay tuned!

Eres hermosa 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 Saludos desde Argentina !!!

Thank you! Greetings from Serbia :)

I should travel to Serbia urgently !!!

Welcome to Steemit @tamacvet, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hey @tamacvet!

I'm also a virgo. :)
I play piano.
I live in Sheffield, UK.
I know a lot about SEO and parenting boys!

@johleen

Nice to meet you! Thanks for sharing!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you, I will check it out!

Welcome to the Steemit community @tamacvet! =)

I'm an Australian artist living abroad in Europe for the past 14 years.
Star sign... ;-)

Than you, I'm glad I "bumped" into your post!

See you around Steemit then. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69