Introducing me and loving myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Dear steemians!

I'm TAHERA AKTER. Today I'm introduce about loving myself.

In this world there are many people living and they have different personalities. This is the personality which makes everyone unique and different each other.We can never see two people of exactly same personality. It never changes and decided the quality of a person. I am taking the example of me.I am so special in this world and have unique personality than others.
16463487_786074881543864_8912187729957552216_o.jpg

I love myself. I believe myself. I have to believe in myself to get through this intense and tough society. When I was little, I was the one who was not proud of myself and looked up others’ achievement, . However, through my experiences, I concluded that it is very important that I have to first care about myself the most, and then start what I want to do.

18010472_831077207043631_1489434234133784937_n.jpg

I am very responsible and sympathetic person. I always help others and try my best to solve their problems.
Every persons life have ups and down, and my life isn't different that situation. That time I believe myself. I have lots of confidence to proved me and overcome that situation.

22788792_935128726638478_8618599747231442195_n.jpg

"There are people who will feel threatened by the idea of liking yourself. This is because if you like yourself, you'll believe that you deserve to be treated well, so you won't tolerate it when they treat you badly, and they either don't know how to treat you properly or don't wan't to treat you properly, so they know you liking yourself means that you will invariably leave them or stand up to them. When somebody wants you to be insecure or to doubt yourself, it's because they want to use those insecurities and doubts against you. To hell with those people. They don't care about you. They just want to be able to treat you like dirt, and they're scared you won't let them, so go ahead, scare them; love yourself."
-(via pleasestopbeingsad)

I-love-me.jpg
last image reference: google image.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tahera!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you.

hello

Hello TAHERA welcome to steemit. Nice introduction. you looks gorgeous and confident.
Where you live at Chittagong???
You deserve upvots from me here it is..

Thank you for your complement.
I live in Chittagong, potenga.

Lovely photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me.

Thank you.

I'm fine.
How are you?

nice to meet u..

join this group made for steemit post promotions:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/189300655166476/

Thank you so much.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thank you.

Hi @veseloff! I would encourage you to join this contest/endowment for newer members on steemit. There is a nice group of friends that I can help plug you into that follow the same level of depth of crypto analysis like you! Here is the link to the contest let me know if you have any questions. Submit the post of your most recent post under the comment OFFICIAL ENTRIES for maximum exposure of the post!

nice to meeting you here dear friend ☺

Thank you dear.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36