Introduce my self joined 2018 02 marth

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

introduce my self .

Joined 2018 02 marth
IMG_20180302_140811.jpg

my name is #syile
account name @syilegirl
I work in a shoe factory
landing me a bit.
I do not have a home yet
I already have 2 children from my marriage with my suani.
may you all accept me the steemit.

I've joined in steemit 5 days ago.
I've learned from some great people like
@damarth
@done
@haejin
@transisto
@skorek
@acidyo
@tesam
@siggjo
@pinacle
@surpassinggoogle
@adsactly
@trail
@team-trail
@grumpycat
@sndbox-alpha
@r2-cornell
@ikrahch
@cynetyc
@traf
@trafalgar
@luvabi
@lugina
@markperandin
@z8teyb289qav9z
@lyndsaybowes
@hastla
@kim006
@aiyren
@neojew
@steemkr
@steem-plus
@cryptokraze
@kartiksingh
@stephenkendal
@donkeypong

I hope I'm not spam
and you are all happy with my arrival in steemit.
i need you all.
I am very happy to see your activity all.
the person I call his name is a great person
and the people I made experience for me.
wish me success
and we are all successful.
Thank you very much .

Sort:  

You are right @shanto24

perfect man @r2cornell

Welcome to steemit i hope you enjoy it

Wish you success, do good work

Welcome to @syilegirl steemit
Congratulations share hope we can become friends ..

Hi @syilegirl welcome to steemit, good share let everyone know about you

cordially we accept to our steemit family. thanks for sharing yourself.

Welcome to steemit @syilegirl. I hope to get to know you better. I look forward to reading your posts. Nice introduction.

Thanks for being with the newcomers

yes thank you @r2cornell.
I am very glad you commented.
thank you very much @r2cornell
thank you very much for all
.

Your more than welcome. If ever I can be of assistance let me know.

Best user..
carry on dear..
r2cornell

yes thank you.
I really appreciate the kindness of Mr @r2cornell.
I have seen your activation
You are very good .
hopefully you are always healthy and easy sustenance.
thank you very much sir @r2cornell

I've asked your company for help dealing with a jew-hating troll (that your company happily delegates SP to!!!). He wrote this HORRIBLE post FULL of bizarre anti-semitism:

https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

Welcome to Steemit ...
Newcomers, but their knowledge is outstanding can be seen from people who are marked.
Good luck continued ...

thank you very much @r2cornell thank you very much for all .

sir you are just so great... i have no words... you appreciate people very well... 👍

gteat one......carry on

excellent your post Thanks for sharing
DQmPsPQLwrRkgj2NCJhX9NGAsUEEmaHKyRvDpxWPaaj5nUq.gif
DQmPsPQLwrRkgj2NCJhX9NGAsUEEmaHKyRvDpxWPaaj5nUq.gif

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and life is awesome when shared with others. Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59