Sort:  

Thanks for being with the newcomers

yes thank you @r2cornell.
I am very glad you commented.
thank you very much @r2cornell
thank you very much for all
.

Your more than welcome. If ever I can be of assistance let me know.

Best user..
carry on dear..
r2cornell

yes thank you.
I really appreciate the kindness of Mr @r2cornell.
I have seen your activation
You are very good .
hopefully you are always healthy and easy sustenance.
thank you very much sir @r2cornell

I've asked your company for help dealing with a jew-hating troll (that your company happily delegates SP to!!!). He wrote this HORRIBLE post FULL of bizarre anti-semitism:

https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

Welcome to Steemit ...
Newcomers, but their knowledge is outstanding can be seen from people who are marked.
Good luck continued ...

thank you very much @r2cornell thank you very much for all .

sir you are just so great... i have no words... you appreciate people very well... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44