Syb3rs Story from a corporation run world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Is this guy from a multi-dimensional parallel world from the year 2165?

steem.png

I would like the thank @joeparys for his videos and getting me interested in steem, you were the first person I saw on this great platform and on youtube. I would also like to thank @jerrybanfield for all his great guides on youtube great job they helped me out a lot. Thank you @jokerproductions for doing a what is d-tube & steem video explaining why d-tube is a better platform then youtube and thank you @andrarchy for your great guides on what steem, steem dollars, and steem power is thank you all.

Hello, my name is Kelvin. I am 29 years old from the United Kingdom.
I want to tell you guys about an idea I had and maybe with the help of you guys it can become a reality.
So I want to do a community-driven story about a guy from a parallel earth who has come to this earth to get technology and resources from this world to help destroy the ((cor//po..r/a.ti.on of his w..o/rl..d.)) Incoming transmission low bandwidth multidimensional signal incoming.......... up-link successful.

21767653_10210211499628289_833608082_n.png

Hello, my name is syb3r he believe I am a fictional character. I am not my world is a corporate run hell, I am here to put a stop to there rule and build an army. I have tried to build a time machine to destroy the corporation before they come into power but my attempts to build one kept running me into the same result a machine that would take me into a different dimension sometimes in the same timeline but not always but I have found that a time machine is impossible. there is an infinite amount of earths with an infinite amount of timelines. well, your earth is A131. Your world is the least corrupted so far I have seen relatively speaking and it is the technology advanced but not so advanced that a camera in the street can tell that I am not from your earth. So come and join me and help me to defeat to the corporation of my world and stop corporations in your world from taking over like they did in mine.

corp.png

2009: CredCoin network came into existence (A digital currency in which encryption techniques are used to regulate the generation of units of currency and verify the transfer of funds, operating independently of a central bank.‘decentralized cryptocurrencies such as CredCoin now provide an outlet for personal wealth that is beyond restriction and confiscation’).

2025: Quantum computer being adapted. (Quantum computing takes advantage of the strange ability of subatomic particles to exist in more than one state at any time. Due to the way the particles behave, operations can be done much quicker and use less energy than classical computers. )

2029: nearly every major corporation in the world accepted CredCoin

2035: In the year 2035 humans were able to make all-purpose robots that could do nearly anything human could. Governments all around the world started going Fully Automated they were sure that the robots can’t be hacked as there on an offline network not going throw and public networks. Having a 8192-bit encryption they were nearly impossible to hack, from military to civilian population centers

2038: All governments have gone fully automated one human to one hundred robots was the standard

2045: Corporation's private military appear in secret they are getting ready for a takeover

2050 Q1: Corporations stopped using fiat currency and started paying everything from good to there personal with CredCoin.

2050 Q2: Corporations start there quantum neural injection hack (this hack is an injection into the neural network interface of the robot EG stabbing them in the brain with a needle) on the government robots this hack is placed in several robots and then when they up-link to there closed network this hack uploads into every robot within 10-30 seconds

2050 Q3: Corporations and governments start a war called this (1st depression war)

2053: 1st depression war is over corporations won and now own 80% of the world. With governments not having many people and all the robots being hacked they had nothing much to fight with.

2055: Corporations started swapping their human works with robots

2136: syb3r was born
for when I was 18 – 28 I have been building contacts up trying to build a time machine but built a multidimensional time machine (MDTM)

2164: syb3r builds the first multidimensional time machine (MDTM)

2165: corporation find out that syb3r has built a machine that can take him into a new a parallel world. They go to where syb3r lives and bashes down the door as the door collapses Syb3r jumps into the MDTM, the leader of the corporation army shouts weapons ready, FIRE. Zap syb3r and the MDTM completely vanishes into nothingness.

comment below if you think we should add anything to the story. remember this story is not just mine but it is yours

All my syb3r content from syb3r world will be uploaded to dtube and gameplay stuff to youtube. with a all new gooogit ad logo and 1080p on dtube this weekend

Discord: https://discord.gg/XaHQfED
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2153058011401497/
youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2pAeknmRp7AMFYowFxjgQQ/
twitter: https://twitter.com/@Syb3RPunkTV
twitch:


dtube:

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @syb3rpunktv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Greetings, syb3rpunktv! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy

thank you very much hopfully we can over run corporation and make my world a better place

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thank you all for upvoting my introduction post hoping to get more content out to you tomorrow

Best regards
Syb3r

Hello @syb3rpunktv, i like your intro, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1526080540-2583158

thank you for your support

@syb3rpunktv, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @syb3rpunktv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @syb3rpunktv! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49