Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011


@fabianehranhuk
Cheguei companheiros e companheiras
@wilitam
Introduceyourself
@tudyo
Introduceyourself
@teebag
MY INTRODUCTORY MESSAGE TO STEEM COMMUNITY I’m @ teebag
@steemni
Introduceyourself my name steemni
@seizethechronic
Hello Steemit!!! My Introduction SEIZE THE CHRONIC!!!
@proyectonvc
Nuestra Historia – ProyectoNVC // Saludos Amigos de Steemit
@matthewthonyit
GRATITUDE TO STEEMIT // THE BEST COMMUNITY PLATFORM // THANKS TO STEEMIT FOR PUTTING MORE FOOD ON MY TABLE //STEEMIT IS REAL // I STEEMIT
@leeandlie
Introducing Leeandlie || Hello Steemians and Dlivers !
@junot
Introduce myself as a new user
@josefit
Mi mundo y todo lo que me rodea - - - Hobbies, profesión y Experiencias.
@danieltakacs
Hi, I'm Daniel | A little bit about why I joined the Steemit community
@blesstutu
Introducing myself
@biannicbm
Who I am? - My firts post on steemit
@vanetopia
Un poco sobre mi.
@tkdesign
Hello, world!
@syb3rpunktv
Syb3rs Story from a corporation ran world

Page 1234567891011


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87