INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians, my name is Lilian Obi. Am a petroleum engineer. I love the social media and hope to learn and have fun here. Am a lover of all things trending and would write about what I know. So let's share and learn while having fun. It's super cool to be part of this community.
P.S: HAPPY NEW MONTH IMG_20180120_123757.jpgIMG_20171101_113926.jpg

Sort:  

Wow great profile! Lovely pictures. Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

Thanks. Will check it out

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :) upvoted and followed :D

Ooh beatiful lady
Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Thanks. Kindly follow back

Hey Lilian what do petroleum engineers do I never understood that job?
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Will explain it to you soon

awesome and lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51