First post on Steemit

Greetings to the Steemit world! (Not a programmer, so no "Hello world")

I am a Korean who happens to be fluent in English--hence, I plan to have many of my posts be in both languages, for the sake of expanding my audience.

I plan to focus on the stuff I like--primarily sports and video games. Loved them as a kid, still love them as a somewhat older and fatter adult.

Just beginning to get into the Steemit world, and I hope it's a fun ride going forward!


안녕하세요 스티밋 여러분!

영어가 능통한 한국인으로서 가능하면 모든 포스트를 영어와 한글 버전으로 할려고 합니다.

주로 스포츠와 비디오 게임에 관심이 많은만큼 해당 분야 글 위주로 작성하려고 합니다. 어렸을 때부터 좋아했고 지금 나이가 더 들고 살이 더 쪄도 여전히 좋아하는 것들이니까요 하하하

스티밋이란 세상을 얼마 전에 발견했는데, 재밌는 시간이 됐으면 좋겠네요!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society


Welcome to Steem @switchback27.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

I love video games and Korea hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Congratulations @switchback27! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

haha as a non coder too, I found your into funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59