Lets Play-Upvote intro postS & get A upv from me

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Name of the game UPVOTE
Im a huge fan of pay it forward and cooperation
So lets work together and make some newbees happy :D
IMG_0135.jpg

Its been a week since i did one of this posts.. Mostly do to the upcoming HF21, i have hade my spass and decided, to stick to my guns;- ARE they way to goo; sooo; lets get rolling Gang!!!
This time you will welcome/coment and upvote a redfishlet with lower then 200sp or /and find one in the #introduceyourself tag!!

You must coment on their post and upv them !!

I repeat, >>>COMENT, not just upvote them ; IF you fail to do this, i will NOT upv your post....

Im sitting on a bit of sp ;) :P
Im going to upvote YOUR post with 50% vp and also upv the post you picked with 10% vp :D
ScreenHunter 91.png


Note, do NOT upv me or this post!!!

53740575_451708282035174_4302371828208238592_n.jpg

This gives, i do not care how much value your upv have, i will still upvote your post with the 55%
Now dont upvote MY post, skip and hop over to intro tag & welcome all this fab redfishlets, who needs our TLC & get back to my post(this one or any of myn, leave the link to the post you welcomed & upvoted in my coment section.

Resteeming this post, is helpfull :) & so is coffee ^^

DSC06854.jpg

I strongly belive in steemit,
I slimmed my autovote, so all my sp can be used for the redfishlets

Understanding our platform is importent. We dont grow here and cant keep our platform going; IF we do NOT get new members!!! This is the sole reson for me to do this posts weekly, we neeed them minnows so our pond keep flureshing.

I am open to do partnerships with groups , who contribute to the platform and redfishlets

Show them why steemit RoCkS
Lets melt them in with love

With this EDIT i will deliver more then the 10 upv #introduceyourself post i covered this far.

P.S the welcome/coment must be AFTER my post hits the blockchain ;) :P

Are you guys ready???? Ready, set GooOOO >>>>>>

This post will be active for 5days ;starting Now. & Again; do NOT upv MY post

Vesting Shares35.373 MVests
Steem power 17,584.07 SP
Vote %86,2%

This post have been delivered to you by my sponsors; Sony, Apple, adidas, Volvo, Marlboro & a crap load of unspecified coffee... ^^

“It does not do to leave a live dragon out of your calculations, if you live near her.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

dragon heart.png

CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Very nice initiative @swedishdragon,

We're gifting you 500 Hobo tokens in support of your good deeds!

Don't know anything about the HoboDAO and its token?

Check it out here:

HBO: Utility Token & Store of Value?

woohoo so nice of you, thank you so much :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


Welcome to Steem @swedishdragon.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

I can help for upvoting small fishes like me.

Hi hun, your own sp is below my set criteria, so tecnicly you could have enetered your self ;)
you have been upv :) to meet set criteria :)

Hey @swedishdragon Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100%
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and thank you :) Hmm except i have been here for 2years ;) LOL i use the intro tag for my giveaway/help for the minnows/redfish :) & my posts are on top already ;)

Great find hun, you and her have been upv :D thanks for playing again :D

Thank you! It's a great initiative and you are very generous :-)

Your most welcome :D aww now that makes me happy to hear woohooo :D soo there is a point in me keeping the post going?

I hope I'm qualified, I resteemed, upvoted and did comment of it yesterday.

https://partiko.app/@jaesa1996/introduce-myself-v6btgtet

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and good morning & welcome :D you sure qualified :D Hm i already welcomed and upv jaesta. But i will still upv you for your find :D great catch & keep them links comeing ;)

yes I will, thank you so much. Small comment to welcome them will make them feel not important so I made a post, I mean a comment. lol
have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

woohoo :D
i think its nice to see someone talk, i see it as a bestest boost :D
LOL or a -posted coment ;)
Thank you & you tooo :D

Reeeeeeeeesteemed!

;) hahahaha! Awesome work!

He-understands-how-game-played.gif

Nice find, you both have recived your upv :D Thanks for playing :D

Thank you so much for accepting my entry @swedishdragon.

Hii nice to see you again @eii :D you both have been upv :D happy safe steeming hun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63