Happy to be on board

Hello stemians.

My name is @sweatsssj. I live in a famous China. I hope to learn a lot from all of you. I hope I can also add your knowledge. I will need some tips to start. I thank you all and thank you

I am very proud to be able to join this rigorous platform. To me this is a virtual miracle. Any content can be posted, and people will not hesitate to pay for what we publish here. But I don't think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me.

First of all, I know this from my friend's steemit. He told me about what I planted. I am interested in joining here. I also saw some trends on the steemit platform. It was very interesting for me and I don’t think there is social Media and social media are very different from other social media.

I want to know everything on this platform, please comment below on my presence on this great platform. I hope to introduce myself to you here. I hope you are satisfied with my presence here.

I hope you are happy about me here

Sort:  

Hey how come you are @sweetsssj

This person is actually trying to impersonate a famous Steemian.

That's what they all say, it's a fair compromise.


Welcome to Steem @sweatsssj.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This is Identity theft/deception and should be reported to SteemCleaners

I agree. I rofled when i read this post.

I think several people will be reporting it.

Welcome to steemit @sweatsssj 🌷🙋

Congratulations @sweatsssj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)


Welcome to Steemit @sweatsssj!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30